Reviews: Heartbeat Moments
Item logo image for Heartbeat Moments

Heartbeat Moments

h.ki
4.3(

11 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sam CrovoApr 12, 2024

The extension was working until yesterday when I ran into a bug after updating my computer. Now I can't save any new moments. I get the error "You have no access to this data" this is new to me. I just want to make money from my content which I have been doing until now.

Review's profile picture

Jethro MalateFeb 16, 2024

Fantastic! Great features to create moments ❤️

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Janno NuylesDec 1, 2023

Nicely done.. I love the usage of it.

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adrian MigrasoNov 26, 2023

I can bookmark cat moments from within a YouTube video. A heart warming way to throwback moments.

3 out of 4 people found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Curtis PykeSep 21, 2023

Great stuff. I am creating playlists on the fly for the topics (videos) I like.

3 out of 4 people found this helpful
Review's profile picture

George VanousAug 28, 2023

Love it! I can just press H while watching any YouTube video to save my favorite moments. Wish YouTube had thought of this.

4 out of 4 people found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JoesephAug 26, 2023

broken, can't log in

0 out of 4 people found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Sherwin Jet FerrerDeveloperAug 28, 2023

Hi, we're sorry that you are encountering issue with the extension. Can you share more details of your issue such as email used, steps to reproduce the issue etc to support@h.ki so we can review/address the issue.

Review's profile picture

Wilbert VerayinAug 23, 2023

Very convenient to have especially when I am playing videos that have multiple songs. I love that when I click the time, I do not need to scroll up and down again to get back to the video and timestamps from the comments.

4 out of 4 people found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AxlAug 23, 2023

Super useful! Comes in clutch for those moments that you're watching and want to share a clip you just watched ❤️

4 out of 4 people found this helpful
Review's profile picture

George VanousAug 23, 2023

Best thing ever for saving YouTube clips, love it!

6 out of 7 people found this helpful
Google apps