Reviews: Headline Studio by CoSchedule
Item logo image for Headline Studio by CoSchedule

Headline Studio by CoSchedule

coschedule.com
4.6(

72 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

72 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Maggie CunhaJun 2, 2024

Love Headline Studio for writing headlines. I do use the extension because I can do it faster. However, I wish it would recognize my headline automatically when I change it on my doc (as a H1). It doesn't do that so I have to copy and paste, but at least I don't have to leave my webpage. I highly recommend Headline studio if you are writing blog posts!

Review's profile picture

Sam HarrisMay 27, 2024

One of the best tools available for any creator or business owner looking to write better headlines. I use ChatGPT a lot, yet it still doesn't come close to the usefulness of Headline Studio for writing Headlines

Review's profile picture

AndreyMay 13, 2024

Have been using this for years and i dont see myself every stopping, my favorite tool by far

Review's profile picture

Stephanie ConradMay 8, 2024

I don't think you really need any other tools for titles. Headline Analyzer is perfect for Youtube videos, blog post titles and SEO optimization. It gives you plenty of feedback without overwhelming you. There's no unnecessary fluff, it just helps you write better titles. Plus, the free version is incredible, I used it for years before upgrading recently.

Review's profile picture

Patric TarnhamnApr 2, 2024

Saves you a TON of time doing both YouTube & SEO optimisation! Compared to other headline tools I've used this one give the most in-depth feedback. The pro plan makes it very easy to customise the results as well. You can take a headline with already high (75ish) to a score up to above 90+ by clicking some AI headline prompts. I found it very helpful for getting new ideas as well, and you don't pay extra for seeing the suggestions. I highly it to anyone who writes a lot of headlines for youtu... Show more

Review's profile picture

Nick MeissnerMar 22, 2024

Headline Analyzer Studio by CoSchedule is a tool I've been using a lot for the past year almost. It has dramatically improved the quality of my headlines and helps me remember the important things like keeping it the right length, having the right tone, using powerful words, etc. This plugin is really handy since it appears in various places where I create headlines, like my Wordpress blog or a YouTube video, and makes it where you don't have to go to the main app (even though I typically d... Show more

Review's profile picture

The Girl On A BikeMar 22, 2024

I recommend for enhancing your SEO and click ability of YouTube titles. I'm using it to support my channel and have been able to use the tools to increase my headline performance. Before I was making title that scored maybe 50 / 100 and now with the tools functions I can get them up for the 80s. This means more clicks, more views and more growth for my channel. Great tool.

Review's profile picture

Katy SaboMar 6, 2024

Headline Analyzer by Coschedule has been a part of my marketing software arsenal for 5 years and is my go-to for creating engaging subject lines for a variety of marketing communications, including email, blog posts, article titles, etc. It supplies excellent SEO insight that has helped boost rankings for blog posts historically. I would recommend this platform to any content creator!

Review's profile picture

Catherine SantoroNov 29, 2023

I found out about Headline Analyzer by Coschedule about 4 years ago and have been using the free version ever since. I just upgraded to the paid version now I have to analyse headlines more often with my business. I love it - its simple to use and gives you alternative suggestions for power words, emotion words, length of headline etc. I use it for my blog, newsletter titles and post titles.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

talha khanNov 25, 2023

The Headline Studio by CoSchedule is the best title generator I have ever seen .its helps me a lot in generating title of my choice .

Google apps