Reviews: Head Soccer 2022 Sports Game
Item logo image for Head Soccer 2022 Sports Game

Head Soccer 2022 Sports Game

pickergame.com
Featured
2.7(

19 ratings

)
ExtensionGames40,000 users

2.7 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

haytham ahmadMay 24, 2024

its the worst

7 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mmadikgomo MoroasuiApr 20, 2024

when I was playing the game all of a sudden it opened a ton of tabs fix IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

8 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Elliot pearceMar 7, 2024

IT IS SOOOOOOOOOOO EASY

20 out of 39 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maria Alba Garcia GonzalezDec 31, 2023

good but i keep losing every match

29 out of 51 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nika BabuDec 23, 2023

Amazing But I losing every match

27 out of 41 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DlDlS AvadisDec 21, 2023

It was grate i dont like the game but messi is coollll. Dik yu know 5x99 equalss lamborghini porke chops pencils.

12 out of 28 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex “Alex the great” PotparaDec 6, 2023

this helped me escape the authorties for tax evasion and it really distracted me thank you.

8 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

The StickmanistDec 5, 2023

its pretty chill but i hate the fact that everytime the ball comes to meee.Like dude .I also hate that the fact the people look weird like bro who shirt on the beard.and the game functions slow.

1 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aleksander CallowayJan 18, 2023

OK game but I hate it because a lot of the time my game glitches and my kick doesn't work. I also hate it because I lose in the final a lot and it is because when I go to block a goal by kicking it the ball goes backwards. Not very high quality game.

22 out of 38 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sweetsuniaDec 18, 2022

helped distract me from the mass genocide I committed and stop me worrying about the trial which i was suuper anxious about. really good for stress relief

36 out of 51 found this helpful
Google apps