Reviews: HDS / HLS Video Downloader

2.2 out of 5

149 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dr Jay Hobbs of SynergyDec 22, 2023

I tested it with TEST LICENSE KEY FIRST BY WRITING AN EMAIL TO FATTYNOPARENTS@GMAIL.COM It worked. So, I purchased the key...super inexpensive. I had to download audio and video files separtely (on a site I have purchased access to and wanted to keep for personal use) then recombine with VLC MEDIA PLAYER, using the Media > Convert > ...more options...to add both files. Done.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nami DeSep 16, 2023

Paywall. You have to pay before otherwise the extension is useless. This shouldn't be allowed to be here. Wasted my time.

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jorel 221Jul 31, 2023

worst

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anthony KurywchakJun 18, 2023

WOW - I am so happy right now. I've been trying to figure out how to download JWPlayer videos from a member-site I am apart of for seriously 6 months. Ive put hours into trying to find a solution and nothing i found worked. And then I came across this extension, purchased the license key for $5 and BOOM - super fast downloads of each video. DEVS: It's a bummer that the people leaving reviews arent willing to read a few sentences to see that you have to purchase a key, or theyre just not wil... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Fatty NoparentsDeveloperJun 22, 2023

Thanks for the feedback! It doesn't happen often that people for whom the extension works leave a review :) I would also like to mention that before buying one can apply to me for a test license key to check if the extension works in their particular case.

Review's profile picture

ShryceApr 26, 2023

This is a scam to sell something.. dunno what.. can't even evaluate it... they didn't show me.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mimi SheyOct 29, 2022

Useless. needs to be bought without even guarantee that it'll work.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Fatty NoparentsDeveloperNov 5, 2022

Like it's written in the description the extension might not work on all sites so you can request a test key before buying.

Review's profile picture

Alex SmithAug 3, 2022

useless

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gihan RukshanJul 20, 2022

Great tool to have love it!

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

丂ㄒ卩May 31, 2022

Chiede un codice a pagamento - It asks a payment key

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TheMeror (TheMeror)Mar 29, 2022

Buy

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps