Reviews: HBO Max Hotkeys

4.7 out of 5

6 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rob RiveraAug 29, 2022

Not bad, mostly works. Full screen unfortunately goes to a separate full screen that loses closed captions. Also seems to default to where focus is on captions button so if you pause it opens the captions menu...

Replier's profile picture

Disney PiPDeveloperAug 31, 2022

Hi Rob, thanks for letting us know about the issue. We're currently working on it. Hopefully, the fix will be ready soon, so stay tuned for upcoming updates.

Review's profile picture

Luis FloresAug 25, 2022

Can't see subtitles in fullscreen while extension is enabled

Replier's profile picture

Disney PiPDeveloperAug 31, 2022

Hi Luis, thanks for letting us know about the issue! We're currently working on it. Hopefully, the fix will be ready soon, so stay tuned for upcoming updates!

Review's profile picture

Zbigniew SzybkiAug 22, 2022

Works fine, thanks!

Replier's profile picture

Disney PiPDeveloperAug 24, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to share your review! Much appreciated!

Review's profile picture

Carlos SmithJul 13, 2022

Thank you for making this!

Replier's profile picture

Disney PiPDeveloperJul 15, 2022

No problem! :) Thanks for the review!

Review's profile picture

Arrash SJun 27, 2022

wow, this actually works. you have my thanks. I'm truly amazed how incompetent HBO developers are that cant even have these hotkeys built-in!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Disney PiPDeveloperJun 27, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review, Arrash S! It's great to receive such positive feedback.

Review's profile picture

Ryo truuserJun 16, 2022

Thank you so much.

Replier's profile picture

Disney PiPDeveloperJun 21, 2022

Dear Ryo truuser, thanks for sharing your opinion with the community! I'm glad you found HBO Max Hotkeys helpful.

Google apps