Reviews: Haystack Chrome Extension
Item logo image for Haystack Chrome Extension

Haystack Chrome Extension

gethaystack.com
4.9(

11 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Peter PellesFeb 14, 2023

We typically use the Haystack Chrome extension in the following ways: - Save all open tabs with one click: Saved tabs sync to the cloud so our tabs are safe and can be opened from any device. - Quick search open tabs and browsing history: Finding something that is either open right now or we just visited recently - Organize and categorize saved tabs into named groups: Either save and name a group of tabs we have open when researching for something. Or just save and organize individual tabs b... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Grayson HazelsJan 28, 2023

I love the ability to search and organize my tabs all at once with Haystack.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Frances RayJan 26, 2023

This extension has transformed my browsing experience, making it more organized and efficient.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ross CruzJan 25, 2023

The tab organization options in Haystack are top-notch and have greatly improved my workflow.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert ColbyJan 21, 2023

I highly recommend Haystack for anyone who wants to improve their tab management. It's a lifesaver for anyone who struggles with a cluttered browser.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Amy TapiaJan 21, 2023

Haystack has made my daily browsing experience much more efficient, allowing me to easily switch between tabs and find what I'm looking for in seconds.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Krisztián Balázs FarkasJan 14, 2023

As a developer sometimes I have hundreds of tabs open at the same time across different browser windows. Haystack allows me to easily manage those tabs.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abdullah Al MamunJan 8, 2023

This tab manager is superb easy to use.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter KronfeldDec 12, 2022

Amazing tab manager. I really appreciate the save all tabs feature. It's much like OneTab but better. You need to use the web app to manage your bookmarks though. You can't do that in the chrome extension.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bergg UschaOct 24, 2022

It should be relabled and properly introduced. "when you press the sync button...". what sync button? Yes, I found it, but by coincidence. "Sync bookmarks" is a somewhat generous description. Haystack is rather a tab manager or a session manager, NOT a bookmark manager, as far as I've seen. Do I need a video that explains what should be self-explanatory? maybe. not if you start introducing a step-by-step feature, which is more sensible that starts with an import.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps