Reviews: Hashtag Analytics by Engage AI
Item logo image for Hashtag Analytics by Engage AI

Hashtag Analytics by Engage AI

engage-ai.co
Featured
4.0(

37 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

37 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jordan ChestermanJul 15, 2024

It is an okay extension for LinkedIn. It use to be useful when it would show hashtags automatically - please add this feature back. The AI for posts is good, but need to be edited heavily to be appropriate.

Review's profile picture

Mase MonicaApr 26, 2024

If you are not using this AI for your posts then you are missing out, great features.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nick DinucciMar 30, 2024

Why did you change it so that hashtags no longer automatically appear as you're typing them? It's almost useless now. Good job. It could not be more useless now. don't even bother

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dining ColoradoJul 17, 2023

I really loved this extension until they updated it to not include low, medium, and high reach. This was making me look like a superstar at work, was very helpful to be able to create a list of hashtags to track value of each week. Please put it back!

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Piotr BorkowiczFeb 7, 2023

Many LinkedIn users are unaware of the power of hashtags for extending the reach of your posts. Your potential audience reach can be greatly increased by using hashtag analytics. There aren't enough words to describe how great this tool is!

Review's profile picture

Joanna LiuFeb 1, 2023

The analytics feature allows me to track my progress and see which hashtags are the most effective, making it a valuable tool for measuring my success on social media.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ayumi WatanabeFeb 1, 2023

I have been struggling with LI interface to check each hashtag individually, this tool does the hard work for you. Amazing!

Review's profile picture

Bhavin JoshiJan 30, 2023

I used to write good tips on LinkedIn but with this hashtag Analytics tool, I actaully get engangement now! Thank you FiltPOD for this wonderful tool!

Review's profile picture

Kristen WJan 28, 2023

This is my favorite tool! One letter can make all the difference when using hashtags in content. For example, #hashtag might have 1,000 followers but #hashtags might only have 50.

Review's profile picture

Jeremy BelkJan 27, 2023

promising and love the features so far

Google apps