Reviews: HARPA AI | Automation Agent with Claude & GPT
Item logo image for HARPA AI | Automation Agent with Claude & GPT

HARPA AI | Automation Agent with Claude & GPT

harpa.ai
Featured
4.9(

2.4K ratings

)
ExtensionTools300,000 users

4.9 out of 5

2.4K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

dino the greatApr 10, 2024

you just need to have a chatgpt account ( witch is free) and works great as a ai side bar

Review's profile picture

Gomit SahaApr 9, 2024

awesome it make work easier and faster

Review's profile picture

Eddie “RedHanded” TalkinTime-InDa6ixApr 8, 2024

life changing, wake up people were in a different day and ag4e were anything is possible.

Review's profile picture

Apurva PrakashApr 6, 2024

I tried extracting data in an excel, it gave me a bogus sheet link. I've purchased the lifetime deal please cancel and refund my money back. The support is very bad.

3 out of 3 people found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Planetary PoetsApr 5, 2024

I'm really impressed with the variety and versatility of this app after using it for a few weeks now. I've tried other similar things but this one just seems to tick the boxes better for me

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

FlavioApr 4, 2024

great

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nunziata LauriaApr 3, 2024

Harpa is a remarkable concert hall and conference center in Reykjavik, Iceland. It has fantastic facilities, acoustics, and hosts diverse events. The staff is friendly and helpful, making it a must-visit venue.

Replier's profile picture

HARPA AIDeveloperApr 4, 2024

Indeed, would love to travel there one day :)

Review's profile picture

Tom SchiApr 3, 2024

Harpa.ai answers 19/20 questions like this: ❯ I'm still learning how to answer this question. In the meantime, try Google Search. ❯ Unfortunately, summarizing specific parts of YouTube videos is not supported yet, but I'm still learning. ❯ CAUTION! Harpa.ai does not offer a separate login for the service and therefore, there is no multiple authentication: If someone reads your e-mail, they can open your Harpa.ai "Login" link and see everything you have written / asked in Harpa.ai. In 2024, a... Show more

2 out of 5 people found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

HARPA AIDeveloperApr 4, 2024

Hi Thomas! Which model are you using HARPA with? This type of answers are common for Google Gemini. I'd recommend switching to GPT-3.5 or ClaudeAI for commands, they were optimised for GPT-3.5. > ❯ CAUTION! Harpa.ai does not offer a separate login for the service and therefore, there is no multiple authentication: If someone reads your e-mail, they can open your Harpa.ai "Login" link and see everything you have written / asked in Harpa.ai. In 2024, a cloud service WITHOUT ITS OWN SECURITY is extremely embarrassing, should be prohibited and therefore punished HARPA AI provides strong authentications both via Google Auth and Email. This is the industry standard. Noone can read your chat conversation in HARPA even if they somehow get access to your email, since we do not store it anywhere except your local HARPA instance. Besides, if anyone gets access to your email account, they can reset passwords on most of the web services you are using. You can enable MFA on your email provider to strengthen your online security.

Review's profile picture

Samuel SobreiraApr 3, 2024

Right now, every developer in the industry is looking at HARPA and trying to emulate them.

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Selim GecitApr 3, 2024

In a digital age where efficiency is paramount, finding the right tools to streamline workflow is essential. Recently, I stumbled upon Harper AI, and it has revolutionized the way I handle my tasks. Whether it's managing my Google Drive documents, handling my Learning Management System (LMS) responsibilities, or aiding me in communication with my students, Harper AI has become my go-to companion for productivity. One of the standout features of Harper AI is its seamless integration with Goog... Show more

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
Google apps