Reviews: Hangul
Item logo image for Hangul

Hangul

4.9(

21 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ErikaJul 13, 2023

I enjoy it quite a bit, but after some weeks I have to uninstall and reinstall it because the speaking feature doesn't work anymore. I would overlook it, but it's nice to hear the word pronounced to make sure I said it right. Update: the speaking feature no longer works at all for me. I'm further along in my studies, so I don't necessarily need it – still would be nice, but I can use without it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Helina AmbayeJun 14, 2021

I loved It! But, I really wish there was a button asking if we wanted the romanization or not because it isn't going to help us if we know how to read already. Other than that- it was great!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Atsushi YamamotoMay 2, 2021

Love this extention. Exactly what I was looking for

Review's profile picture

AnnesiaApr 16, 2021

This is a beautiful extension! I am on my computer everyday and this is a good way to expand my vocabulary and a constant reminder to study.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brenna KwonApr 10, 2021

Great way to keep up with my Korean roots! Will use it with pride <3

Review's profile picture

Alyssa JeanApr 8, 2021

Been wanting to learn Korean for a while and this is such an easy and simple tool to incorporate practicing whenever I'm online. Thank you Claire!

Review's profile picture

Brandon HApr 7, 2021

I like to use it in the morning and then try to use the words throughout the day!

Review's profile picture

Kun Ho YoonApr 3, 2021

Couldn't survive Korea without this app thanks alot, I now can make Korean friends!

Review's profile picture

Lisa MahApr 2, 2021

Elegant design and useful in picking up commonly-used Korean words!

Review's profile picture

Marc LaventureApr 1, 2021

Making a habit of practice is always hard when trying to learn a new language. One thing's for certain, I always open a new tab every day and now I get to learn a new Korean everyday :) Thanks for making this!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps