Reviews: Halloween theme
Item logo image for Halloween theme

Halloween theme

2.9(

287 ratings

)
Theme26 users

2.9 out of 5

287 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Cari McGuirtOct 21, 2020

Does not appear on the computer the way it does in the picture. I can't read any of my favorites because the black text font doesn't show up against the black back ground color.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userSep 8, 2018

The upper tabs looked nothing like the picture given, and the picture given already didn't match what I clicked for.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userOct 6, 2017

I say ok because I didn't get the picture that you show. That needs to be fixed. I like it, but I wanted the one in the pic.

Review's profile picture

Dillan RobinsonOct 29, 2016

it is great

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

jennM 13Oct 28, 2016

not a very good picture, and it doesn't fit the screen.

Review's profile picture

SirenityOct 25, 2016

I liked the one it showed on the picture, halloween themed, but not too scary. This just made me a little disappointed.

Review's profile picture

Lisa BrooksOct 25, 2016

It's not what's pictured

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Deanna WindishOct 21, 2016

The sample picture showed a jack-o-lantern. What I ended up with was a graveyard scene featuring a hooded figure. Not what I was looking for. Please remedy this.

Review's profile picture

Jake CostelloOct 18, 2016

Its very cool

Review's profile picture

Brandi SteeleOct 17, 2016

not what i thought i was selecting, and its to dark

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps