Reviews: HalfAccessible - Accessibility Toolkit
Item logo image for HalfAccessible - Accessibility Toolkit

HalfAccessible - Accessibility Toolkit

halfaccessible.com
Featured
5.0(

9 ratings

)

5 out of 5

9 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

umar noorOct 11, 2023

I love how this extension seamlessly integrates into my workflow. The circle overlays for target sizes are genius, and the upcoming reporting feature would be a game-changer.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kartik BishtOct 11, 2023

Web accessibility is crucial, and this extension simplifies the process of checking the target size. It's user-friendly and incredibly informative. Excited for what's coming next!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tabish MohdOct 11, 2023

The Target Size Checker has become my go-to extension for web development. It helps me spot accessibility issues quickly. Can't wait for the reporting feature!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Irfan RehmanOct 10, 2023

This extension has become an essential part of my web development toolkit. It's incredibly accurate in checking target sizes, and the upcoming reporting feature is a game-changer. Highly recommended!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yogesh AroraOct 10, 2023

I've tried several accessibility tools, but this one stands out. The real-time target size checks are fantastic. Looking forward to the upcoming updates.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mahak ChoudharyOct 10, 2023

As a designer, I've been struggling with accessibility audits for target size. This extension made it so much easier to ensure our websites are inclusive.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Saef AnsariOct 10, 2023

I've been searching for a tool like this. It's made accessibility audits a breeze. The ability to report issues directly from the page is going to be a game-changer for me. Thanks!!!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dimpal SharmaOct 10, 2023

Finally, an extension that simplifies accessibility testing! The UI is user-friendly, and the accessibility property inspection is thorough. Can't wait to try the new reporting feature!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps