Reviews: Half Bold Chrome Extension
Item logo image for Half Bold Chrome Extension

Half Bold Chrome Extension

Featured
4.7(

6 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

6 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Charles MarselMay 10, 2024

Really enjoying this extension, as it makes reading so much easier. I also appreciate the ease in toggling on/off with the shortcut. It seems to work well with most sites, though it absolutely breaks Reddit (a/o May '24) -- all text from posts, comments, etc. are gone, replaced with a single period for each separate field.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Artsiom HichkalauDeveloperMay 12, 2024

Thank you for your feedback and for bringing this issue to our attention. I'm glad to hear that you are enjoying the extension overall. We have released a new version in which the problem with Reddit has been resolved. Please update the extension to the latest version to see the improvements. If you encounter any further issues or have additional feedback, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your support!

Review's profile picture

Tom RichardsonMay 10, 2024

Great extension. Hoping that it will soon be able to work in Google Docs?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Artsiom HichkalauDeveloperMay 12, 2024

Thank you for your kind words and for using our extension! We are currently focusing on optimizing performance for larger sites, which will enhance overall functionality. While integration with Google Docs is definitely on our roadmap, our immediate priority is to ensure smooth performance across big sites. We appreciate your patience and are committed to continually improving the extension. Stay tuned for future updates, and thank you for your support!

Review's profile picture

RUSTIN EntertainmentApr 29, 2024

I'm so grateful to have this extension. This is incredibly useful to those of us that suffer with ADHD.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ShaheedulApr 28, 2024

Half Bold Chrome Extension is very easy and comfortable in this world. However, super! Very nice little helpful tool that greatly improves my reading performance.thank

Review's profile picture

Vitali TrystsenApr 27, 2024

Great concept! This plugin is recommended for anyone who has tried speed reading but has not achieved any success!

Review's profile picture

dfhirpApr 26, 2024

I would say that the extension Half Bold Chrome is very important. However, this is a very good tool for reading in Chrome 3. Thank

Google apps