Reviews: Habitual
Item logo image for Habitual

Habitual

www.aglsoftware.com
3.6(

30 ratings

)
4,000 users

3.6 out of 5

30 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ryo RiotAug 18, 2016

Would be better if you could choose the date, instead of being stuck on the current date.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ben HizakJan 4, 2016

- Does not synchronize across devices - Can not edit existing tasks - can not edit frequency (three times a day) I would revise my rating once these are fixed Also, it would be a nice to have: run from Android device

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Fletcher ThorntonAug 29, 2015

I really love the simplicity of this app. It's very satisfying to track your goal progress when there are no menus or complicated options to mess with. Would be an clear 5 stars if the app were more aware of trends across days rather than averaging over entire period of the goal. I believe Momentum is important to following through on these goals.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anjani vara prasad KadavaAug 17, 2015

It almost makes to go small things fine daily, if we have more daily tasks it is better to check it frequently

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

to taJan 20, 2015

Love this very much! It was quite simple and easy to use! The idea is completely different from other normal task list apps. Thinking of downloading this? You should download!!!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stevan BoskovicJan 12, 2015

Loaded this app on my Chromebook, used it for a couple of weeks and when my Chromebook got wiped and i loaded the app again, all the progress was gone and now i have to start from scratch, pointless!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userAug 1, 2014

Great ! It would be even better if we could 1. classify tasks by colour 2. modify the location/priority of tasks (click, drag, drop) & 3. edit the name of tasks Other then this, it's awesome !

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jan-willem De BleserJul 14, 2014

A very simple, almost trivial app, but well-written and genuinely helpful for the little things.

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jenelle AdetunjiMar 1, 2014

This app has really helped me on my fitness and meditation journey. I would definitely recommend this app.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps