Reviews: Gyde: AI Documentation in Video & Screenshots
Item logo image for Gyde: AI Documentation in Video & Screenshots

Gyde: AI Documentation in Video & Screenshots

www.gyde.ai
5.0(

23 ratings

)

5 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ATISH TARATEMay 21, 2024

I'm using the free version, and I really appreciate how they've included these incredible features even in the free version. I've created videos for process documents and easily shared them with my peers with a simple link. It’s very easy to create. Just love the interface!

Review's profile picture

Daniel HuangFeb 14, 2024

This works Amazing.

Review's profile picture

Zaid RehmanFeb 6, 2024

This extension is a great combo of AI features & simplicity. Just love the interface.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Raunak GuptaOct 31, 2023

I really value how-to docs. When a colleague introduced me to Gyde, I was truly amazed by all its features and I've been completely engrossed in it for about a month now. I've created numerous screenshot guides for our knowledge base and it's made sharing them even more convenient :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ramona LopezOct 31, 2023

I can't believe how efficient this extension is… Explaining processes now takes mere seconds. As I perform the steps, Gyde captures them effortlessly. Plus, there's this nifty AI enhancer that polishes up my guide titles during editing. And when it's all set, I can instantly share it with the person I'm guiding. True to its name, Gyde is a game-changer!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

saurabh joglekarAug 7, 2023

This extension is a great solution from training perspective. It helped me better explain processes to my team. The best thing about these guides is that once I make them for a process, I do not have to explain the process anymore(new or old employee) I just share the guide URL with them.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rajesh KalaneAug 6, 2023

Onboarding new team members is super easy now, thanks to Gyde! Planning to use it for Users as well - this would be so much more effective than the verbose User manuals or help files. Rajesh Kalane, co-founder - HatchFast.dev

Review's profile picture

Sunil NeurgaonkarAug 4, 2023

I have tried various tools similar to this one, but the features of this particular tool are exceptional. The content rephrasing feature saved me a lot of time. Don't have to juggle between ChatGPT now.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nayan JaiwalJul 31, 2023

I'm obsessed with this! Easy to use - easy to edit - most efficient way to create SOPs

Review's profile picture

Rahul JoshiJul 26, 2023

This tool has made my work so much easier, from creating guides to sharing them it just takes a few minutes of my time- Absolutely a time saver!! Training my team on tools is not much of a challenge now.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps