Reviews: Gyazo - Share new screenshots. Instantly.
Item logo image for Gyazo - Share new screenshots. Instantly.

Gyazo - Share new screenshots. Instantly.

gyazo.com
3.8(

235 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

235 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rslb7Apr 11, 2024

Not as great as it could be, as it's tricky to upload your own files to it. (I basically have to screenshot them using a tool it provides, which means I don't get 100% of the image.) But that's usually not too big of a problem. Uploading images from the web is much easier, though. It's at least free, and it works for my purposes.

Review's profile picture

Michael McCulleyJan 17, 2024

Love it on second life too or mostly :) ..I have it inside chrome on the bookmarks. Is there any way to add it also to the Taskbar, Windows 11? DrWeb

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

scripyDec 11, 2023

This is very powerful app!!! I am very happy with this app' It do so much around the world very cool for my studio & time travel a lot more that i use it for thanks gyazo.com

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

John RosenbaumNov 26, 2023

Used to be a GREAT tool but now it's next impossible to use, can no longer Capture images. Preciously captured screen shots are still there after login but if looks like they removed the ability to capture new images.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lara KulpaNov 6, 2023

This used to be the ultimate screengrab extention, and then all of the sudden one day, it wasn't. It doesn't grab the whole free selected area that I choose, it doesn't do the whole page grab at all, and more bugs than it's ever had. It's really sad, because it was at one point, a great tool.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mike ButtApr 14, 2023

Garbage.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

NubApr 8, 2023

Biggest cash grab I've come across in a while. The most basic of features, such as accessing MY OWN CONTENT THAT I UPLOADED is locked behind a paywall.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ThomasSep 23, 2022

It works great, have been using it for many years!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

D WJul 15, 2022

It's useful, but when I try to use Element Capture (the reason I installed it), it gets extra stuff from other elements surrounding the one I wanted to capture. This means I still need to edit the capture images, which I could do from a regular screen capture and selecting the section I needed.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

manish rawatFeb 16, 2022

Does not work. I reinstalled it twice did not capture the page. Dont know what happened i have used this extension earlier it use to work

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

NotaInc InfoDeveloperJun 23, 2022

We have fixed issues on whole page capture. Please retry our extension.

Google apps