Reviews: Growman: IG Email Extractor
Item logo image for Growman: IG Email Extractor

Growman: IG Email Extractor

Featured
4.1(

103 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

103 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Vaibhav SutarJul 11, 2024

So simple yet so powerful

Review's profile picture

John MehdiJul 6, 2024

I liked it so Much. It's Great. It Helped a lot! I Recommend it_ In fact I used it from my Mobile phone.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Cheng WuJul 2, 2024

showing this error. can you please support. "Request failed with status code 400 {"message":"checkpoint_required","checkpoint_url":"https://i.instagram.com/challenge/?next=/api/v1/users/web_profile_info/%253Fusername%253Dluckylionessclub","lock":true,"flow_render_type":0,"status":"fail"} "

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hamad AliJun 27, 2024

This is Good.

Review's profile picture

Colin WiesenJun 7, 2024

works

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

umer shahMay 28, 2024

I LOVE IT

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Aarav SharmaMay 25, 2024

every time i use it always stuck in between then i have to start again

Review's profile picture

ayam bakarApr 24, 2024

Hi Growman, My account has blocked, and the data that you provide is lack. Could you refund my money ? Why you never reply my email ?????

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mate's PixelApr 24, 2024

I know you guys worked hard to build this extension and it works almost fine. The only problem is, if the scraping stops for a reason, sometimes it stops forever. It would be really great if you guys could bring in something to start scraping again where it left last time. I know there's a slider, but it's not that effective for IG accounts with more than 50k followers. I would suggest bringing in a input box where we can submit the last scrapped serial number. If it is something possib... Show more

Review's profile picture

Aditya ErlanggaApr 9, 2024

table overflow, now only scrape < 100 data, if its more than 100 data, it will blocked by instagram at any interval delay

Google apps