Reviews: Groups Pro
Item logo image for Groups Pro

Groups Pro

groupspro.io
4.2(

16 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

16 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tuấn Tùng Lê XuânSep 21, 2023

trash

Review's profile picture

Justin MuirMar 14, 2021

Absolutely loving Groups Pro. It is saving me hours every week in managing my group members and sales cycles :) Highly recommend it to anyone who is managing a group and wants to automated the time consuming task of group member data management.

Review's profile picture

Luis Alfonzo CamejoFeb 1, 2021

Best app in the market that connects to your FB group. One of the reasons we didn't want to start a Facebook group was the manual task of saving contacts and moving them to the autoresponder, etc. With Groups Pro that is done in an instant, saving us not only time, but the potential cost of a VA doing this activity. There are other options on the market, but Groups Pro was by far the best one. 10/10 if you have a FB Group and want to sign up these people into your email list. Which you to... Show more

Review's profile picture

Jade ReeseJan 6, 2021

I love this tool! It makes my life so much easier in managing my group. The automation is seamless.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jenny Hansen LaneJan 6, 2021

Running a massive facebook group means I need automation. Automation of onboarding, automation of sales and a streamline process to grow my group with a click of a button. This app does that. Cuts my time down by 99%, let's me focus on my genius zone. After using this app, I love having a facebook group: Authentic Boss Entrepreneurs

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Justin CharpentierJan 4, 2021

Hands down the best! Push lead info directly to your autoresponder or custom audience, without zapier!! It also can pull from a live Google Sheet to autoapprove members who have paid for access to your exclusive groups. Outstanding product, outstanding customer service! More than 5 stars!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nate BagleyNov 16, 2020

This saves me SO much time and headache... especially when managing multiple groups.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brian MenzelSep 21, 2020

This extension blows others of its kind out of the water! The ease of setup is beyond comparison, pushing group members emails directly to your autoresponder rather than cobbling together a Google Sheet and Zapier... But, if you want, you can still output the information to a Google Sheet, as well!! It also can pull from a live Google Sheet to autoapprove members who have paid for access to your exclusive groups. I've tried the rest, I've found the best, and this is it!!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kathy L WallsMar 27, 2020

I absolutely love this extension. I tried other ones in the past to help manage my FB group and with no avail they would stop working or lose my information. Finally, I can automatically approve people that answers all the questions without doing anything! Well Done! Well Done!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris WhiteleyMar 27, 2020

Such a great time saver! I used to manually approve all my group members, and then copy/paste their answers into a spreadsheet. Now with GroupsPRO, not only can I automate the process, but I can drop all the answers into a Google Sheet. From there using Zapier, there is no limit to how I can integrate that data within my business/automation process!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps