Reviews: Groupify - Organize youtube subscriptions
Item logo image for Groupify - Organize youtube subscriptions

Groupify - Organize youtube subscriptions

groupify.dev
1.7(

9 ratings

)

1.7 out of 5

9 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Eline MakkerMay 26, 2024

Bc the developer did an update this month I wanted to try it, but after installing, the menu is not functional (cannot click account, settings, support or even log out). Also it is not clear to me how this external dashboard syncs with my YT subscription list, because channels is empty. On top of that, when I go to the website to watch the video for more clarity it is set to private. I would like to delete my account pls.

Replier's profile picture

Arthur BuganDeveloperMay 26, 2024

Hey Eline! Exciting news—I've implemented a popup on YouTube to keep you informed about the syncing process. Now you'll receive notifications when it's in progress and It closes when It`s completed and after that you can go to the Dashboard to manage your groups. Your feedback is invaluable. While I'm continuously enhancing the system, there might still be a few glitches lingering around certain features. On a positive note, I've introduced a handy new option in the menu: 'Delete my account.' You can now easily delete your account right from there. Remember, you're always welcome to come back anytime!

Review's profile picture

Android Simulador SimuladorMay 15, 2024

Top...

Review's profile picture

David mApr 11, 2024

It sucks, it doesn't do anything.

Replier's profile picture

Arthur BuganDeveloperMay 17, 2024

Hello! I just released a new version, please check it out now, in case you dont remember your password just complete the flow in -> https://groupify.dev/forget-password

Review's profile picture

Nick AokeApr 2, 2024

this thing don't work! please fix it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Arthur BuganDeveloperMay 17, 2024

Hello! I just released a new version, please check it out now, in case you dont remember your password just complete the flow in -> https://groupify.dev/forget-password

Review's profile picture

The RemnantFeb 21, 2024

Installed this clicked on create group. Clicked submit. Nothing happens.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Arthur BuganDeveloperMay 17, 2024

Hello! I just released a new version, please check it out now, in case you dont remember your password just complete the flow in -> https://groupify.dev/forget-password

Review's profile picture

Andronicus TangDec 28, 2023

It doesn't work at all.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Arthur BuganDeveloperMay 17, 2024

Hello! I just released a new version, please check it out now, in case you dont remember your password just complete the flow in -> https://groupify.dev/forget-password

Review's profile picture

Brian Blackwell (Brunitski)Dec 3, 2023

Hi Arthur, email confirmation is working, but when I Name a new group and click "submit" nothing happens. Cheers Brian

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Arthur BuganDeveloperMay 17, 2024

Hello! I just released a new version, please check it out now, in case you dont remember your password just complete the flow in -> https://groupify.dev/forget-password

Review's profile picture

Shubham DhageNov 30, 2023

email confimation isn't working for me.

Replier's profile picture

Arthur BuganDeveloperMay 17, 2024

Hello! I just released a new version, please check it out now, in case you dont remember your password just complete the flow in -> https://groupify.dev/forget-password

Review's profile picture

Nick KassamNov 22, 2023

Same as the other reviewer, submit button doesn't work which renders this entire extension useless.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Arthur BuganDeveloperNov 25, 2023

Hello! It's great to hear from you, I just released a new version, can you reinstall the extension and login again please? This should be fixed!

Review's profile picture

Stiliyan NenchevNov 9, 2023

Looks amazing but doesn't really work for me. When I try to create a new group, the Submit button doesn't work. It simply does nothing when clicked, hence I cannot really use the extension for its sole purpose

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Arthur BuganDeveloperNov 25, 2023

Hello! It's great to hear from you, I just released a new version, can you reinstall the extension and login again please? This should be fixed!

Google apps