Reviews: GroupFilter for Facebook™
Item logo image for GroupFilter for Facebook™

GroupFilter for Facebook™

groupfilter.io
4.5(

92 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

92 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tony EastmeadMay 31, 2024

No mention that this costs US$300 a year minimum. Otherwise so limited as to be useless for an active group with lots of members. No problem people charging, although this seems like a very high cost for what it is, but I want to see that before I download.

Review's profile picture

Reece KirbyApr 28, 2024

GroupFilter is a game-changer for anyone managing a Facebook group. Its user-friendly interface makes it easy to track member activity and engagement, while the feature to locate inactive members streamlines group maintenance.

Review's profile picture

Safia AliApr 27, 2024

GroupFilter is the solution you've been looking for.

Review's profile picture

Kasim KhanApr 26, 2024

The ability to identify and remove inactive members ensures that my group remains active and relevant. If you're a group admin seeking to optimize your group's performance.

Review's profile picture

Fatima MianApr 23, 2024

I rely on GroupFilter to keep my Facebook group running smoothly. Its intuitive tools allow me to manage the group effortlessly, tracking member posts and engagement levels with precision.

Review's profile picture

Ashafa MuhammedApr 22, 2024

The feature to locate inactive members is particularly helpful, ensuring that my group remains dynamic and engaging. With GroupFilter, maintaining a thriving online community has never been simpler.

Review's profile picture

Gertrude GrayApr 22, 2024

GroupFilter revolutionizes Facebook group administration. Its seamless interface empowers admins to efficiently manage group activities, from tracking member posts to analyzing engagement metrics.

Review's profile picture

Brian JamesApr 21, 2024

If you're serious about growing and nurturing your Facebook group, look no further than GroupFilter.

Review's profile picture

Umar al zabirApr 20, 2024

With GroupFilter, maintaining a vibrant and engaged community has never been easier.

Review's profile picture

Dănuț abel LăutaruApr 20, 2024

I can effortlessly track member posts, monitor engagement, and identify inactive members with just a few clicks.

Google apps