Reviews: Group Extractor for Facebook™
Item logo image for Group Extractor for Facebook™

Group Extractor for Facebook™

Featured
1.9(

18 ratings

)

1.9 out of 5

18 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

A MMay 25, 2024

Does not work do not even bother downloading.

Replier's profile picture

Susanau MartinezcDeveloperMay 28, 2024

Hi, If you have any issues, please feel free to contact us via unispy.app@gmail.com, we will help you out.

Review's profile picture

Shuvo Raj KhanMar 22, 2024

not working

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Susanau MartinezcDeveloperMar 24, 2024

If you have any issues, please feel free to contact us via unispy.app@gmail.com

Review's profile picture

Omar SaadyFeb 2, 2024

It`s not working!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Susanau MartinezcDeveloperFeb 3, 2024

Hi, I've replied to your email. And you said it works now.

Review's profile picture

AlexanderJan 4, 2024

not working anymore. uninstall it

Replier's profile picture

Susanau MartinezcDeveloperJan 7, 2024

Hi, please feel free to contact us via email at unispy.app@gmail.com, and we can help you solve the issue.

Review's profile picture

Search Engine Marketing & OptimizationJan 4, 2024

Hi There, First of all it's not accepting links and then when we add the Group ID which is like group with group ID numbers then it says Login issue. Kindly resolve it. Moreover, if you want to connect with me I am open to assist you. Ozair Akhtar (You can search me over Social Media & I have my own website too) Take Care

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Linkbuilding VoordeelDec 13, 2023

Doesnt work after pro version. No support. Unless they fix it i am willing to pay. Also ones i installed the manual version it keeps asking to be pro. Not good.

Replier's profile picture

Susanau MartinezcDeveloperDec 15, 2023

Hi, I've replied to your email. Please change your login email to the correct email. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via email at unispy.app@gmail.com.

Review's profile picture

Kamran MubarikDec 4, 2023

i am not able to figure out what is the problem. i am logged in my facebook account and copying the group id but still it is showing an error that maybe i have entered invalid group id or i have problem with my facebook account.

Replier's profile picture

Susanau MartinezcDeveloperDec 6, 2023

Hi, Please feel free to contact us via email at unispy.app@gmail.com.

Review's profile picture

Wolf squadNov 15, 2023

sometimes work sometimes not email support is slow

Replier's profile picture

Susanau MartinezcDeveloperNov 18, 2023

Please feel free to contact us via email at unispy.app@gmail.com.

Review's profile picture

Carl JinOct 24, 2023

it's broken

Replier's profile picture

Susanau MartinezcDeveloperOct 25, 2023

Hi, I have tested it, and it's OK. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us via email at unispy.app@gmail.com.

Review's profile picture

Sune ScherfigSep 23, 2023

maximum export is 10 members. From there it costs from app. 10-20 USD pr. MONTH to export. I give 2 stars for "I do not like it". What I don't like is the lack of the price information in the description.

Replier's profile picture

Susanau MartinezcDeveloperSep 23, 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Chrome browser extension, FB Group Extractor. We apologize for not including pricing information in the description and understand your frustration. We will update the description to provide clearer pricing details. We appreciate your input as it helps us improve the plugin and enhance the user experience. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us via email at unispy.app@gmail.com. Thank you again for using our plugin and sharing your feedback. We are committed to making necessary improvements to meet our users' needs.

Google apps