Reviews: Group Convert Ext
Item logo image for Group Convert Ext

Group Convert Ext

groupconvert.com
5.0(

71 ratings

)

5.0 out of 5

71 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sally JaneMay 22, 2024

I had a call with Michael Merase and he was wonderful with helping me fix an issue I couldn't figure out (a user error on my end). He was friendly, patient, knowledgeable and had everything fixed for me quickly. I recommend this service and wonderful support. Thank you very much again!

Review's profile picture

John MillerMay 8, 2024

Michael Merase is the best, patient, knowledgable and a true professional expert.

Review's profile picture

Jeff GoldbergMay 2, 2024

Initially had difficulty logging in. Kim introduced me to Michael from her support team. I've rarely experienced the level of caring and support he gave, Knowledgeable, caring, patient, and most importantly got me fixed up in a very short time. Highly recommend!

Review's profile picture

Joe MendozaApr 22, 2024

This tool and the company are ALL amazing! Kim, Michael, Sofia, AND team you are AWESOME!

Review's profile picture

Jennifer KatsevApr 22, 2024

Easy setup, very useful automation!

Review's profile picture

Chichi NwachukuApr 22, 2024

Micheal was very patient, friendly and understanding with a non-techie like me, and answered all my questions, walked me through the re-set up, and helped me trouble shoot a tech issue I had recently in my use of Group Convert. Highly recommend him for your tech issues and questions.

Review's profile picture

Antonio BiancoApr 17, 2024

Kim was very clear and patience and solved my problem very fast. Brilliant service and awesome System.

Review's profile picture

Daniel KoekApr 3, 2024

Michael was very patient and kind on the set up call and knows his stuff backwards. I feel any technical issue moving forward will be quickly resolved with his help. Here's to making same money from Group Convert!!!

Review's profile picture

Mr. Natural USAMar 27, 2024

My session with Michael was amazing ,he was patient and knowledgable. Extremely encouraging of my journey. Which makes me even more excited of my success! Thank you Michael already looking forward to our next session!

Review's profile picture

David FoxMar 18, 2024

This program offers amazing software options and there is equally amazing technical support when you need it. Whenever I need help or have a question, it is simply one click or one call away. The support team has been very patient with me and they have taken the time to walk me through things in a way that I can understand and also learn from their advice.

Google apps