Reviews: Groove for G-Suite and Microsoft 365
Item logo image for Groove for G-Suite and Microsoft 365

Groove for G-Suite and Microsoft 365

www.groove.co
4.0(

28 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

28 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Yulia HanychJun 21, 2024

For the last 2 weeks or so, the connection has kept breaking and you have to uninstall the extension and install it over again every day...

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matt HoffmanApr 12, 2024

What happened? The recent updates have nearly rendered Groove useless in my job. It worked perfectly fine before, but the latest "enhancements" have slowed down my entire Gmail experience and there are common glitches in the tracking capabilities. I once relied on this to track opens and outreach, but it no longer seems reliable.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tyson BrownApr 12, 2024

The recent update has made using the product more difficult. It used to work like a dream with multiple gmail accounts (main and delegate access) now it's slow and clunky. Uninstalling and reinstalling does not work. I'm not sure we will continue using it much longer as an office. No point in working with the extension or product if you have to cut and paste the information into Salesforce.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lisa EdwardsApr 11, 2024

Would love to be able to use it more but it is constantly slowing down or killing Gmail in Chrome on Mac. Unfortunately need to uninstall it.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lauren JaegerFeb 2, 2024

I am new to Groove, my company is not. 2 months in, and it's the most buggy thing in our stack. Super frustrating.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Paul McAllisterJan 9, 2024

Our users are currently having issues with this product locking up the latest version of Chrome on the latest MacOS.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

fatma yusufJul 12, 2021

creat app

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MarcusFeb 12, 2020

As a rep, I find this tool incredibly frustrating, the UX is cluttered and you constantly come across bugs. Compared to other sales tools (admittedly without knowing the per seat price) is it a clearly a poorer experience.

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

arsya travelMar 5, 2019

great's app's... on my office with my all friend's... :) :) :)

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ivan RudyiMay 29, 2018

Can not connect to Salesforce account! Support is not responding.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps