Reviews: Groove Cloner

4.1 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Greg B.Dec 24, 2021

Don't understand how I can pay $1,500 for a lifetime deal but don't have access to this chrome extension and can't get help. Horrible

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohd JiblyOct 12, 2021

This is an excellent app, It is very user friendly and help me with the giving ideas and creating Groove funnels with ease. It saves me so much of time, which otherwise I would need to spend with the to create funnel from scratch. Highly recommended to try this software.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ed AkehurstMay 26, 2021

Groove has been challenging for me to create pages in. No more! Find it, clone it, edit it, implement it. Easy peasy! Get all the benefits of building pages in Groove without having to deal with the learning curve.

Review's profile picture

Rajan AzhaguMay 25, 2021

WOWWW.. what an easy way to copy funnels.. It surely helps to save hours of time if you were to copy the funnel manually.. Use this tools, you'll end up having funnel copy in minutes.. It is very helpful especially when you are stating..

Review's profile picture

vibhor naryaniMay 25, 2021

This extension is a life saver, it so helps in getting other funnels into my groovefunnels dashboard, just copy and paste and its done.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

THEGREENPREPPERMay 24, 2021

Nothing simpler, to snagging a funnel and having your way with it

Review's profile picture

Misty DowlingMay 20, 2021

Brilliant if you're a Groove user! Me not so much but I know that many of my clients will love it and will absolutely recommend it!

Review's profile picture

Renee ShannonMay 18, 2021

Clone any funnel in a second. Groove Cloner allows you to easily copy any Groovefunnels page on the internet in just 2 simple clicks. It lets you know when you're on a Groove Funnels page and in 2 clicks you can copy the page/funnel over to a blank site or page in Groove! Save you time and money! Thanks Tier5

Review's profile picture

David AndersonMay 6, 2021

Simply put, it works. This tool is simple to use, and as more people start using Grove funnels, it only makes sense to add this to your toolkit

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vince CiconeMay 6, 2021

Amazing tool. Saves me a ton of time. It lets me know when I'm on a Groove Funnels page and in 2 clicks I've copied the funnel over to my blank site or page in Groove!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps