Reviews: Grandstream GRP Click2Dial
Item logo image for Grandstream GRP Click2Dial

Grandstream GRP Click2Dial

grandstream.com
4.3(

3 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

3 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Gora KornevFeb 13, 2024

Chrome: 121.0.6167.185, Model: GRP2602P, Prog: 1.0.5.38. After "Call" button presed always show up massege "Call failed. Please ensure the device is unlocked and Click-To-Dial Feature is enabled." On Firefox works just fine.

Replier's profile picture

Grandstream DeveloperDeveloperMay 16, 2024

Hi Gora, Thank you for using our extension, and I'm sorry to hear that you're encountering this issue. However, we currently have not been able to reproduce the problem you're experiencing. Please ensure that your phone has the "Click-To-Dial Feature" enabled and test it with the latest version of the extension. If the issue persists, please provide us with more information and we will work to resolve it as soon as possible, Thanks.

Review's profile picture

Nguyễn Khắc TiếnJan 11, 2024

What password do I use for login? I can't log in using the default device password or the changed password. Thanks

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Grandstream DeveloperDeveloperMay 16, 2024

Hello, Nguyễn. We apologize for not making it clear that you should use your user account password to log in. Please use this password for now. We will add a prompt for this in version 1.0.1.11.

Review's profile picture

OussamaJan 3, 2024

Great and intuitive app, note that the user need to use the user and not the admin password for the login

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Grandstream DeveloperDeveloperMay 17, 2024

Hello Oussama, thank you for your positive feedback and for noting the login process. We appreciate your input and understand the confusion regarding the user and admin passwords. We're pleased to inform you that in the upcoming 1.0.1.11 version, we will add a prompt to clearly indicate that users should use their user account password to log in. Thanks again for your valuable feedback.

Google apps