Reviews: GPT-Prompter
Item logo image for GPT-Prompter

GPT-Prompter

gptprompter.com
4.2(

24 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

24 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mark SantosJan 7, 2024

i wish the developer would fix all the bugs

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shuyi CuiJun 19, 2023

I think this is the best GPT extension so far. I can customize the prompt extremely flexibly to expand my own imagination of GPT. He has become an indispensable partner in my work. It would be helpful in the future if there is support for hotkeys to run and save directly when modifying (instead of creating a new one).

Review's profile picture

Jeffry RahatamaApr 6, 2023

It continually says "insufficient_quota You exceeded your current quota, please check your plan and billing details." API key is fine and my usage plan is still adequate, just this error all the time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

JACK SMITHMar 24, 2023

Works like a magic while not responding sometimes have no idea why. although The api key is valid updated today: once i installed this plugin I found its very useful, and have done a lot of tests. One of the most shortcoming is not able to update the prompt at the place where it is now. You have to recreate a new and del the old one which is not friendly enough

Review's profile picture

Steve RobertsMar 21, 2023

Do you need a paid API account or something? as it continually says "insufficient_quota You exceeded your current quota, please check your plan and billing details." API key is fine, just this error all the time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Weber BMar 8, 2023

Chrome and Edge dev are working well, but Edge is not responding

Review's profile picture

King DMar 2, 2023

Hi dev, turbo api is out! :) Please have an update for us.

Review's profile picture

Ethan OwensFeb 17, 2023

Works great on MacOs. A replica of ChatGpt, just easier to access :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris HayesFeb 7, 2023

I found it convenient, but UI is a little rough and has a couple bugs preventing me from using it more - icons are broken for me on MacOS (minimize and close are showing up as boxes), the UI seems to use `innerHTML` instead of `innerText` to show the content you highlighted, so if you highlight HTML code, it will inject that code into the UI which breaks it. 4 stars because I'm confident this extension will get there, already noticed a few improvements. In a future version a nice to have woul... Show more

Review's profile picture

Just myselfFeb 4, 2023

Excellent extension. Could you kindly include a "timeout" option that allows me to remove the pop-up windows automatically after a specified amount of time, if desired?

Google apps