Reviews: Google Translate - Side Panel
Item logo image for Google Translate - Side Panel

Google Translate - Side Panel

Featured
4.4(

112 ratings

)
ExtensionTools100,000 users

4.4 out of 5

112 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hack VideosJul 23, 2024

good best

Review's profile picture

hesam tehraniJul 16, 2024

nice

Review's profile picture

Ryo-kunJul 15, 2024

Great job!

Review's profile picture

Syed Mushahid HussainJul 10, 2024

The side panel makes translation incredibly convenient. No need to open new tabs or switch between apps.

Review's profile picture

wn4rebgsfczx hewrgsdfcJul 9, 2024

Trying to use it just gives an error of: "Your file couldn’t be accessed It may have been moved, edited, or deleted. ERR_FILE_NOT_FOUND" Did I install it wrong?

Review's profile picture

aboelking4Jul 7, 2024

honstly its j jsut great the enw thing they add when you highlight a writing and iit auto transalte it is so helpfull

Review's profile picture

Grenn MyriaJul 7, 2024

Five start!!! Nice!!

Review's profile picture

Samuel WongJul 4, 2024

Edit: (Brave browser) extension has stopped working for me :( Thank you! Finally found a fast whole-page translator after having to move away from Chrome

Review's profile picture

Sudha ThanigaivelJul 1, 2024

yes.it is easy to translate the projects..

Review's profile picture

Negócios IlustradosJun 23, 2024

it shows me pop up even I select to don't so I can't mark my text while reading, what is more It doesn't have dark mode

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps