Reviews: Google Transcribe & Summarize Live
Item logo image for Google Transcribe & Summarize Live

Google Transcribe & Summarize Live

meetxcc.app
Featured
4.8(

21 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000 users

4.8 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mike TorenoJun 17, 2024

95% of the reviews here are obviously fake, I would stray away from using this one.

Replier's profile picture

Andy LinDeveloperJun 17, 2024

Please let me know which feature is not work with you, we will improve it. Thanks for leave comment.

Review's profile picture

Victor MosesJun 13, 2024

Google Transcribe & Summarize Live is a must-have extension for students, professionals, and anyone who deals with large amounts of audio or written content. Its accurate transcription and summarization features have saved me countless hours of tedious manual work.

Replier's profile picture

Andy LinDeveloperJun 24, 2024

Thank you for your comment. Yes, you can use Google Meet's screen sharing feature to play YouTube videos or other audio sources and generate a transcript. You can also customize your prompt as needed. I'm glad to hear this information was helpful to you.

Review's profile picture

Yohanna GeorgeJun 13, 2024

I'm blown away by the accuracy and speed of Google Transcribe & Summarize Live. Whether I'm transcribing interviews, meetings, or lectures, it consistently delivers reliable results, allowing me to focus on the task at hand.

Replier's profile picture

Andy LinDeveloperJun 24, 2024

You can summarize each person's speech after they finish talking. If you need more useful prompts or suggestions, please let us know. Thank you for your comment.

Review's profile picture

Howard SarahJun 13, 2024

Google Transcribe & Summarize Live is a game-changer for journalists, researchers, and content creators. Its ability to quickly transcribe and summarize audio recordings has revolutionized the way I gather and analyze information.

Replier's profile picture

Andy LinDeveloperJun 24, 2024

If you're a journalist, you could try asking GPT to write an article based on your transcript. This seems like a very useful feature. Thank you for sharing.

Review's profile picture

Herny HeartJun 13, 2024

Thanks to Google Transcribe & Summarize Live, I can now transcribe and summarize audio recordings with ease. Its intuitive interface and powerful features make it a must-have tool for anyone who works with spoken content.

Replier's profile picture

Andy LinDeveloperJun 24, 2024

You can summarize each person's talk after they finish talking. If you need more useful prompts or suggestions, please let us know. Thank you for your comment.

Review's profile picture

Gomez LopezJun 13, 2024

Google Transcribe & Summarize Live has become an indispensable part of my toolkit. Its accurate transcription and summarization capabilities have made it easier than ever to extract valuable insights from audio recordings.

Replier's profile picture

Andy LinDeveloperJun 24, 2024

Thanks Gomez. We're glad to hear this is helpful to you. You could try our mind map feature; it can also help you quickly structure and learn the core ideas from your content.

Review's profile picture

GentleJun 13, 2024

I'm amazed by how seamlessly Google Transcribe & Summarize Live integrates with my existing workflow. Its intuitive design and robust features make it easy to transcribe and summarize audio content with just a few clicks.

Replier's profile picture

Andy LinDeveloperJun 24, 2024

Yes, we have a feature that allows you to hide our extension panel, so you can have a Google Meet meeting without any disturbance but still get meeting summarize after meeting. Thank you for sharing.

Review's profile picture

Favour PaulineJun 13, 2024

Google Transcribe & Summarize Live is a game-changer for educators and students alike. Its ability to quickly transcribe and summarize lectures and discussions has made studying and research more efficient and accessible than ever before.

Replier's profile picture

Andy LinDeveloperJun 24, 2024

Thank you, Favour. We have some teachers using this to record discussions between students, which helps them get suggestions and keep track of each student's participation. May we ask in what situations you use our tool? Thank you again for your comment.

Review's profile picture

AngieJun 13, 2024

Google Transcribe & Summarize Live is a game-changer for educators and students alike. Its ability to quickly transcribe and summarize lectures and discussions has made studying and research more efficient

Replier's profile picture

Andy LinDeveloperJun 24, 2024

Hi Angie, I am not sure how you use the tool to summarize lectures, but I use it to learning from youtube so I don't need to watch all youtube video but still can get the core. Thank you for comment.

Review's profile picture

Hellen RichardMay 30, 2024

I use this for my research interviews. The transcription and summarization features are fantastic, making data analysis much easier.

Replier's profile picture

Andy LinDeveloperJun 24, 2024

Thanks Hellen, let me know if you have some question, we are here to help you. :)

Google apps