Reviews: Google Search Results Scraper
Item logo image for Google Search Results Scraper

Google Search Results Scraper

Featured
3.7(

10 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000 users

3.7 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lonnie McRoreyApr 30, 2024

Works great and we were able to push the results directly into our talent DB. The only caveat is the page results limitation to 100. Nothing a script could not fix :)

Review's profile picture

Kelly JohnsonApr 22, 2024

Works, but not for Google Revers Image Search.

Review's profile picture

Waqas BitsclanApr 18, 2024

An excellent tool. Dear " Brain Gain Software " Thanks a lot.

Review's profile picture

Sushil Killedar PatilApr 17, 2024

Not working for me.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Brain Gain SoftwareDeveloperApr 17, 2024

Sorry to hear that. What exactly is not working for you?

Review's profile picture

Mayur NathaniApr 14, 2024

It doesn't work.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Brain Gain SoftwareDeveloperApr 17, 2024

Sorry to hear that. What exactly is not working for you?

Review's profile picture

Alex PApr 12, 2024

This is exactly the tool I've needed. Very fast way to pull data out of the SERP. It handles the scrolling, loading more, etc. and then just spits out the data in a nice clean format. Great plugin!

Review's profile picture

Scott HendisonApr 2, 2024

Yes it SAYS "Not a Google search page" but it does still shows the number of results and they export fine. Fix that and it's five stars. I especially like the extra column showing the site > hierchy > that >google shows in the SERPs.

Replier's profile picture

Brain Gain SoftwareDeveloperApr 19, 2024

Can you please provide more details on where it says "Not a Google search page" but still works?

Review's profile picture

Art PablicoJan 10, 2024

Does not work as of January 10 2024. It always says, Not a Google search page. Hope they can fix this soon! I would like to recant what I said above, the reason not working for me is because I'm using Brave Browser but after I turned off "Shields" or Adblocker, it worked like a charm! Amazing work, developers. I would like to support this project soon. Thank you!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexey GehtDec 25, 2023

Love this tool! super easy to use and very powerfull for Google search results and exporting. happy scraping folks! AND it is free :)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David GalleyDec 5, 2023

I love tools that are: simple, "just work," and do what they say on the tin. I previously used the Instant Data Scraper extension by webrobots for this purpose, but it does not play well with the latest infinite scroll SERPs. Another benefit of this tool is that it returns 2-4x the number of results (for the same search) as any other Google SERP scraper I have used recently (anything past "page 1" is just lost, otherwise).

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps