Reviews: Google Meet virtual backgrounds

1.8 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Eva Aw Su HanNov 21, 2021

很好,this is amazing, it can do tons of stuff!

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Thufail VCMay 10, 2021

uhh...Hi from the first review i red, I thought this would be nice but i saw the replies too.. I only rated 2 stars because i like how the way u let us choose our own. Another reason was that the replies was ryt. Pls try your extension and see if it works

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AdminApr 20, 2021

it crashes my meet and makes it laggy do not get this when you select a background it does nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Carly HillApr 7, 2021

It made my google meet stop working. After I deleted this it was back to normal.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

NolimitzayFeb 16, 2021

DO not get refrsehes page when you try to use it and very laggy

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gudetama !Feb 10, 2021

This extension is THE WORST It has bad cut outs for you head and It makes everyone look and sounds glitchy!!!!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

That gud boiFeb 8, 2021

trash

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

wdfghj sdfghjDec 18, 2020

So buggy barely ever works and when you change the background it refreshes the page it ruins meet do not download

8 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

hasya hanaDec 16, 2020

oh my god !!!!!!!!this is the best extension in my life .I'm probably the first person to use it. It was just released on 16 / December / 2020. You all must try this extension.this is the best.Your video dosen't frozen.THANK YOU FOR THE MAKER OF THIS EXTENSION. DONT FORGET TO TRY

7 out of 19 found this helpful
Google apps