Reviews: Google Meet Transcripts
Item logo image for Google Meet Transcripts

Google Meet Transcripts

laxis.tech
Featured
4.5(

147 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

147 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Edward BenMay 27, 2023

During meetings, Laxis has proven to be incredibly convenient, allowing me to maintain unwavering focus on the present moment. Its presence has been a game-changer, ensuring minimal distractions and maximizing my productivity. Laxis has truly elevated my meeting experience and become an invaluable asset.

0 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bennett JamesMay 27, 2023

I cannot stress enough how indispensable Laxis, the revolutionary AI-augmented editor, has become in my professional life. It has significantly enhanced my ability to efficiently summarize meetings and outline action items. The insightful management system it offers has greatly simplified my organizational efforts. Laxis has surpassed all my expectations and is now an essential tool that I rely on daily.

0 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

William HartMay 27, 2023

Laxis has had a profound impact on my meeting management. Thanks to its auto-scrolling feature, I never miss important information, and the advanced search functionality simplifies locating details from previous meetings. It has become an indispensable and invaluable tool for effective meeting organization, truly a lifesaver!

0 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kutnik EduardMay 27, 2023

Laxis has revolutionized my post-meeting follow-ups with its AI chat feature. By analyzing meeting transcripts, it delivers context-specific answers effortlessly. It's like having a personal assistant who comprehends every detail. Laxis has truly changed the game!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Jason LittleMay 27, 2023

Laxis has been a transformative addition to my life! It has saved me countless hours and made my work much easier. It's an absolute must-have in my routine, boosting my productivity and keeping me on top of things. I'm ecstatic I found Laxis and I wholeheartedly recommend it to everyone!

Review's profile picture

Charlieny DigitalMay 26, 2023

The inclusion of an icon to copy the captioning to the clipboard is a great addition that enhances usability on Laxis. This feature showcases the potential of Laxis to provide convenient access to captured captions.

Review's profile picture

Flourish StudioMay 26, 2023

The live caption feature on Laxis during the Meet is impressive and enhances accessibility. The real-time availability of captions serves as a valuable tool for immediate understanding and inclusivity in meetings.

Review's profile picture

UltimateMay 26, 2023

The activation of the recording feature provided a positive experience by confirming the functionality of Laxis. This reassurance effectively eliminated any initial doubts I had about its effectiveness, instilling confidence in the extension's ability to accurately capture and transcribe spoken content.

Review's profile picture

Stella StudioMay 26, 2023

The discovery of the icon's functionality, albeit accidental, presents an opportunity for users of Laxis to familiarize themselves with the extension's features and enhance their understanding of its usage. This is the best extension I have ever seen, It really helps alot

Review's profile picture

Jules CainMay 26, 2023

Laxis transcription extension is a true game-changer! It accurately captures meeting discussions, saving us from missing crucial details, while its incredible convenience for reviewing and referencing discussions later has greatly improved our productivity

Google apps