Reviews: Google Meet Timer - Clock, Agenda, Countdown
Item logo image for Google Meet Timer - Clock, Agenda, Countdown

Google Meet Timer - Clock, Agenda, Countdown

blueskyapps.org
4.9(

19 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Omale ManasehApr 30, 2024

Brilliantly designed and incredibly helpful! This Google Meet timer clock extension has become my go-to tool for managing time during virtual meetings. Its intuitive interface makes it easy to set up and use, and the visual countdown ensures everyone stays on track without any disruptions. Whether I'm leading a team discussion or attending a webinar, this extension has significantly improved my meeting experience. A must-have for anyone using Google Meet regularly!

Review's profile picture

Robert PromotionApr 30, 2024

Absolutely fantastic! As someone who juggles multiple Google Meet calls throughout the day, having this timer clock extension has been a game-changer. It keeps me organized, allowing me to allocate time appropriately for each meeting or presentation.

Review's profile picture

Worldcoin WalletApr 30, 2024

A lifesaver for my Google Meet sessions! This timer clock extension helps me stay on track during meetings, ensuring I stick to the agenda and avoid running over time. It's simple to use and has become an essential tool for keeping my meetings productive and efficient. Highly recommend it!

Review's profile picture

Christy DanApr 29, 2024

This Google Meet Timer Clock extension has been a game-changer for me! As a teacher, keeping track of time during online classes is crucial, and this extension has made it so much easier. The interface is clean and easy to understand, and I love how I can customize the timer according to my needs. It's been incredibly helpful in keeping my classes on track and ensuring that I make the most of every minute. Highly recommended!

Review's profile picture

favour bakoApr 29, 2024

I've been using the Google Meet Timer Clock extension for a few weeks now, and it has definitely improved my online meetings. The ability to set custom timers directly within Google Meet is fantastic, and it has helped me stay on schedule during meetings. The only reason I'm not giving it five stars is that I wish there were a few more customization options, but overall, it's a great tool that I would recommend to anyone who wants to manage their time effectively during online meetings`

Review's profile picture

AdãoApr 26, 2024

It's intuitive, easy to use, and has become an essential tool in my virtual collaboration toolkit. So I give It four stars

Review's profile picture

Mbape GoodsApr 26, 2024

Finally, a solution to keep meetings focused and concise! Google Meet Timer Clock helps me stay mindful of time constraints and promotes efficient discussions.

Review's profile picture

AaronMar 4, 2024

Love it!

Review's profile picture

AbbyMar 4, 2024

The Google Meet Timer extension is a game-changer for virtual collaboration. The clock keeps everyone aware of the time, and the countdown feature adds a sense of urgency, making our meetings more productive.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AdamMar 4, 2024

I can't imagine hosting a Google Meet without the Timer extension now. The countdown feature has transformed the way we manage time in our meetings, making them more efficient and focused. A must-have for remote collaboration!

Google apps