Reviews: Google Meet Push to Talk

3.4 out of 5

28 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Seba203PLFeb 15, 2022

doesn't work

Replier's profile picture

Jack WoodwardDeveloperFeb 15, 2022

Hi, Please could you give me some information on how it doesn't work so i can look into a fix for you? Currently there are no reported bugs.

Review's profile picture

Sangamithra MMar 27, 2021

This is exactly what i needed for a long time. Now i got it

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Rapolas SolovjovasJan 26, 2021

doesnt work even when i rejoin

Review's profile picture

Kelly DeSchepperDec 17, 2020

Whenever I wrote in the chat and I put a space I would unmute and I could not put a space in the chat but it was still helpful

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jack WoodwardDeveloperMar 2, 2021

This should now have been fixed

Review's profile picture

Mickey ReissDec 2, 2020

It used to work really well, but it now it interferes with the chat feature in Google Meet. Can you please make an update to avoid this?

8 out of 11 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jack WoodwardDeveloperMar 2, 2021

This should now have been fixed

Review's profile picture

Andrea AusiliNov 26, 2020

I don't know if it's only me but I've found this extension interfere with chat. I'm unable to message during a meet because any space hitting toggle my mic and not add any space char to my chat. Is that a bug or I am doing something wrong? Thank you Andrea

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alessandro RanieriNov 23, 2020

It's exactly what I need. Be able to change it with shift or other button will be great. Is there any way to make it work even if the window is not selected?

6 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mr. GrinOct 29, 2020

It would be cool if it could be disabled from time to time when I don't need it.

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alan Cortés GutiérrezSep 16, 2020

It work fine, it could be usefull that we can change the key to activate the function, for example, instead of using the space key, if we can use the ctrl or alt + a or anything else. :D

12 out of 21 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adah TayagSep 9, 2020

I LOVE IT

3 out of 11 found this helpful
Google apps