Reviews: Google Mail Checker
Item logo image for Google Mail Checker

Google Mail Checker

google.com
4.1(

26.7K ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

26.7K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Max McgawMay 6, 2024

I Don't have much to say but I'm fairly pleased to tell you how much I love the new set up

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

PRZEMYSŁAW FORTAS (F O R E S T)Apr 9, 2024

✅ P O L E C A M ✅

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marcus “MOTI” SmithNov 20, 2023

Works good for me helps me remember to check my email lol

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dorian ProsenitschJul 11, 2023

Its a little bit buggy, sometimes the number keep stuck at unread mails, sometimes its not showing new mails, but newer for longer than a day. And thats better than missing emails all together

11 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jakub KotrsJul 7, 2023

The checked gets stuck every now and then, showing a badge with number, but clicking it doesn't do anything. I have to unpin it from the bar and pin it again to refresh it, then clicking opens gmail again and badge disappears. Mildly annoying.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Estrague ShadowdancerJun 14, 2023

Good idea. Poor execution. I find it really sad that of the plugins I regularly use the one actually from Google and is fairly simplistic compared to the others is the buggiest.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jim FathJun 12, 2023

Does what it says but, several times a month, it will simply stop working. Nothing will happen when you click the icon. In those instances, you have to RIGHT CLICK, select MANAGE EXTENSION and turn off the ext then turn it back on. It SHOULD start working again. This started happening a few year back and has never been addressed.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nick SchürmannMay 10, 2023

Stopped working

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DarckObelixMay 9, 2023

top

Review's profile picture

MAREK BRATOSApr 12, 2023

GOOGLE TELL US WHY THIS EXTENSION IS NOT UPDATED AT ALL!!!!! IT IS SIMPLE WAY TO OPEN GMAIL!!!! COME ON! AT LEAST LISTEN TO USERS WE WANT THAT BACK UPDATED SO IT IT NOT FREEZING!!!

10 out of 12 found this helpful
Google apps