Reviews: Google Keep - Notes and Lists
Item logo image for Google Keep - Notes and Lists

Google Keep - Notes and Lists

Google
4.3(

21.1K ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

21.1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tomiloba David A.Oct 26, 2022

Its a good apps. But it no longer works (I mean the one you get from the chrome web store) it only displays a page saying; USE KEEPS IN YOUR WEB BROWSER. the keep chrome app is no longer supported. I can continue using Keeps by going to keeps.google.com I mean if the app on the chrome web store doesn't function any longer why should it still be there for downloads? This app should be removed since it doesn't work any more.

77 out of 93 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew Herbert (Andy)Sep 21, 2022

I guess Keep is good but 5 stars for making the Keep promo video listed on this store page private, Google

37 out of 59 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Saw Thet MaungAug 4, 2022

good

34 out of 59 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pietro GhezziMar 11, 2022

no way to sort notes by date, not working offline - not an alternative to evernote or onenote, I wonder whether this is done on purpose

12 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MikhailAug 24, 2021

It doesn't work more

20 out of 26 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A4 OUATTARAAug 22, 2021

I like it! its cool!

13 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark GittinsJun 16, 2021

Great Google, another thing that worked fine gets broken again with the new updated browser only version. Google, lots of people do not spend all day everyday in air conditioned offices with broad band. We go out and interact with the real world. I spend a lot of time offline, especially when traveling to tricky to get to places. Used to use Keep for timetables, connections, notes and synch between phone tablet and pc. Not anymore, suppose i' ll just migrate everything to onenote.

22 out of 26 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Edu PintilieMay 31, 2021

half of s pen features are gone

8 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris WaterguyMay 10, 2021

Keep itself is good (4*) but it's a web app. What is this extension for? The extension description just describes the service, and doesn't tell us what the difference is with turning on the extension. Does it make it load faster? (Doesn't seem noticeably faster.) Does it use more RAM? (Probably.)

7 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Caleb KamrathApr 18, 2021

They are discontinuing this app and just pushing people to the website. Hopefully they will make the website a PWA soon.

6 out of 10 found this helpful
Google apps