Reviews: Google Keep Chrome Extension
Item logo image for Google Keep Chrome Extension

Google Keep Chrome Extension

Google
Featured
4.0(

7.8K ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

7.8K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Amir TangestaniJun 17, 2024

Is there a way to choose the account I'd like the extension save to? I can't seem to find a way to do that.

Review's profile picture

Tim HutsonJun 11, 2024

I love Keep but the Chrome extension fails to open a note more times than not. I end up having to right click it, go to Keep, go back to the original website I wanted to save, select the URL, go back to the Keep page and paste it in.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maher AllashmoriJun 7, 2024

There are problem The keep don't accept sing in

14 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Germán MorettoJun 5, 2024

What we need is a GO TO KEEP button. I generally want to keep writing on my current notes, not start new ones.

17 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark RichardsJun 5, 2024

Works great, syncs quickly with Phone. Love it.

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sriharsha GadiyaramJun 5, 2024

Doesn't let me sign in.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JRTJun 3, 2024

It's not working

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

happiness to everybodyJun 3, 2024

Been loving Keep, but Keep extension doesn't let me log in properly to use the service while keep asking 'Log in Required'.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Velibor ČepićJun 2, 2024

To open your Keep, you need to do right click on extension icon and then choose Go to Keep. Horrible! But where is simple one left click on icon? That doesn't do nothing. Looks like extension made someone who is drunk or total UX noob.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jarrick MortonMay 31, 2024

Works good

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps