Reviews: Google Docs Quick Create

4.4 out of 5

326 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

War PigsJul 6, 2024

It's very useful but where the hell is Google Keep!?

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Vishnu SurajMay 30, 2023

Great for accessing Docs and sheets very quickly so i can create my work love it really gret tool 5 stars ❤❤👍👍⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kelsey BissetMar 29, 2023

This is a beautiful extension. I can create docs, sheets, etc on my school account with 2 clicks. I am in love.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gregory ParkerJan 25, 2023

creates new documents on my personal google account even when I am logged into my school account. super annoying and cannot find any information on where to fix this

8 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gary WhiteheadOct 19, 2022

I loved this extension until it started saving all my newly created docs and slides to my home Google account rather than my work Google account (I'm a teacher). I cannot figure out in settings how to get it to go back to saving to my school account. Prior to a week ago, it always worked fine saving to my work account. Can anyone help with this?

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Austin AJan 22, 2021

Thanks for making this! Just downloaded. Can you make an option to open it in a new window? That'd be even awesomer!

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Srinivas RaghavendranNov 12, 2020

Thank you, this will save me so much headache trying to create a new document. Does exactly what i want it to.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Catherine SandersonAug 10, 2020

This extension WOULD be great. I have two google accounts (work and personal). No matter what I do, I can't use this extension on my work account. If I'm logged into my work account, when I try to create a new doc, it creates the doc from my personal account. Sometimes I don't notice until I'm searching for the doc later. So frustrating.

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lolo HahaFeb 15, 2020

SUCH A GOOD ESSENTIAL EXTENSION! Only challenge I have is wanting to be able to choose what Google Drive to actually open a new file for and not seeing an option for doing that.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

William ZhouSep 6, 2019

That's good! Thanks

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps