Reviews: GoodPlan: Your Everyday Note-Taking Companion
Item logo image for GoodPlan: Your Everyday Note-Taking Companion

GoodPlan: Your Everyday Note-Taking Companion

goodplan.app
Featured
4.3(

88 ratings

)
ExtensionTools8,000 users

4.3 out of 5

88 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lubo TobiasAug 29, 2023

The idea of replacing new tabs with diary is smart and the design is nice, but the app feels rather uncomplete without common features like search, reminder, summarization of to-dos.

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Xuan Huy NguyenAug 24, 2023

Very goodddd

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vinaza PostjoyAug 12, 2023

A very good extension! A search option is badly needed! It is decisive in using it! How can one find a record otherwise?

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shahbaz AhmadJun 14, 2023

Nice extension. It help to plan day better.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Aby AbrahamJun 13, 2023

I love this. Excellent way to keep track of my to do list as run my business online and almost all the time look at a browser

Review's profile picture

Abhishek SrivastavaApr 17, 2023

Simple and efficient note taker, does what it says. Some feature request can think of would be - 1. Add google drive / icloud for backup 2. Allow picture, audio and video save.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kartika SiregarJan 25, 2023

"Less is more!" This app really applied that verse. Was struggling to put all my brain fart during work, and this app solved my problem, especially when you work mostly on browser. No need to open additional app, it has daily notes with checklist, it has permanent notes. Brilliant!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Abhay ShukraliaDec 26, 2022

exactly what i am looking for....loved it !!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

JohnDec 4, 2022

I love this brilliant addon! It helped me a lot

Review's profile picture

Marie Sophie GuilbaultNov 30, 2022

I love it so much, I would love if it could become a stand alone app!!! PLEASE!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps