Reviews: goodbuy
Item logo image for goodbuy

goodbuy

trygoodbuy.com
Featured
4.9(

68 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

68 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

McKenna EstebJun 20, 2022

I love Goodbuy and everything they stand for! The company is full of great people working to make a difference. I love knowing my money is going towards small businesses that are making a differences.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rachel AxtmanJun 16, 2022

This extension works so seamlessly! Love the diversity of results I get. I've already learned about so many new retailers and individual makers. 5/5 !!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ryan HentzenMay 26, 2022

It's incredibly refreshing to have a tool like this to help find small business alternatives to mega-retailers like Amazon. I always felt cornered into going back to Amazon for this or that, but this extension gives me plenty of alternatives—plus they're all small-businesses, which feels even better!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Callie SpaideMar 16, 2022

I've wanted something like this for years! Truly, it can be stressful trying to find sustainable products and trying to support local vendors. I don't want my money to go to big box retailers like Amazon but I also don't have the time to search for alternatives. With the GoodBuy extension, I don't have to spend time searching for retailers who match my values. They do the work for me! Goodbuy gives me lots of different product options immediately! I also love that I can customize what types o... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alicia JabbarMar 11, 2022

This gives me exactly what I have been wanting with ridiculous ease. Thank you for making my choices about where I spend my money easy and impactful.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mitchell SamsonMar 11, 2022

The right tool at the right time. Glad to be able to support small, minority owned and climate friendly businesses with a few clicks. The team is developing the tool quickly and listening to the needs of consumers.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Crystal ClementsMar 10, 2022

I love using goodbuy! It has made socially responsible shopping easy. I appreciate the thoughtfulness of this technology and how impactful it will be to the small minority owned business that we will support! Great work!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kassidee KippMar 10, 2022

Goodbuy allows me to shop how I intend to shop but often fail to do by making the good choice easy. Thank you, Goodbuy, for such an amazing product. Strongly recommend.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sarah OppenheimerMar 5, 2022

Amazing tool! So easy and so impactful! Love that Goodbuy helps us to align values with something we all do every day.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zoë BrunelleMar 4, 2022

I am absolutely loving goodbuy for online shopping. I'm finding new products without spending precious time sifting through stores to figure out if they match my values. So happy to have an alternative to Amazon and do a little good at the same time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps