Reviews: GoLinks
Item logo image for GoLinks

GoLinks

www.golinks.io
4.5(

32 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

32 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lorenzo GentileMar 19, 2024

I used this for a while for personal use and was happy with it. However, it seems like other people that work at my company also started using this and it automatically put us all into a "team" where our go links are automatically shared. I didn't love this but it wasn't a deal breaker until today it said I needed to upgrade because there are more than 5 people at my company that use go links (even though I don't share go links with anyone else). Every time I wanted to use a go link it would ... Show more

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Albert SongJun 1, 2023

Crashes chrome when you download PDFs. Casued months of agony before narrowing it down to this extension. aghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alin SinpaleanJan 19, 2022

No support for randomly generated links. If I only want to shorten a link without making it something memorable I am forced to either provide the "random" name or paste the full 4 line long link into whatever tool doesn't support actual links (e.g. Google Docs comments). Mildly disappointed.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Aram AyvJan 4, 2022

Awesome product! Saves me so much time every day.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Justina SokDec 14, 2021

I have it downloaded on 3 different computers, 4 different browsers, and on my phone. Once you start using golinks you can't go back.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sarangpreet PaddaFeb 22, 2020

This is amazing! I wish my previous company used this!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MrHappyJan 15, 2020

As a student who has to jump between a ton of university pages, this is an amazing tool and saves so much time! The customer service is great as well. They responded quickly and even did something that was reserved for enterprise customers to solve my issue.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chentai KaoApr 23, 2019

All my previous companies used go links. Finally there's a product to bring this awesome idea to every single person! A must have.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ryan GarciaApr 22, 2019

Love this product! It's intuitive and clean and allows me to navigate my frequently visited sites from just my keyboard.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anh TranApr 22, 2019

My previous company used golinks. It's hard to imagine a world without it.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps