Reviews: GMT/UTC Clock
Item logo image for GMT/UTC Clock

GMT/UTC Clock

4.0(

65 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

65 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Chris BrazilMar 18, 2024

Idk how a clock extension keeps breaking, but lordy it's funny to me. 0000-0059 shows as 2400-2459, randomly freezes unless it's clicked on. Funniest thing is, this is the best one on the store.

Review's profile picture

Christopher PowersFeb 5, 2024

UTC time no longer visible on toolbar. I rely on being able to glance at the time, like any other clock.

Replier's profile picture

Casey HuntDeveloperFeb 11, 2024

Hey Chris- this should be addressed. Let me know if not!

Review's profile picture

Jason KraftFeb 5, 2024

The new update makes it too small and doesn't show the time unless you click on it. Sometimes if it's not broke, don't fix it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Casey HuntDeveloperFeb 11, 2024

Hey Jason- the badge should show the time again. Unfortunately, I have no control over the size of the badge of the text.

Review's profile picture

Mahesh AbburiFeb 5, 2024

Have been using this extension for 2 yrs. Earlier I was able to figure out time just by looking at it. Its too small now, that I have to manually click it to get the time.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Casey HuntDeveloperFeb 11, 2024

The time should be displayed on the badge again, thanks for letting me know.

Review's profile picture

Michael ElderFeb 1, 2024

Hey folks, this has been updated and should be working as before.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jay “Honeycomb” HolcombJan 28, 2024

I've used this extension for years. No longer works.

10 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Taj KellyJan 28, 2024

No longer works, extension is just greyed out now.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brad KingJan 26, 2024

This extension is just gray now and doesn't show the time for me anymore. It was useful while it worked :)

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Parker TylerAug 1, 2021

I like it but It can be super hard to read with the white on green. Providing a few color options would be helpful, like a high contrast mode maybe?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeffrey CoteJun 27, 2021

Compared to every other option, this is the best. Simple, accurate. I love that it displays without having to click.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps