Reviews: Gmelius for Gmail: Shared Inboxes and Labels, Email Automation & Analytics
Item logo image for Gmelius for Gmail: Shared Inboxes and Labels, Email Automation & Analytics

Gmelius for Gmail: Shared Inboxes and Labels, Email Automation & Analytics

gmelius.com
Featured
4.6(

688 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

688 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mike BussioJan 17, 2024

Gmelius helped me scale my business to over $50 million in sales. Using this tool was crucial for our success. Couldn't recommend enough!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Greg LawrynowiczJan 6, 2024

Using Gmelius saves us huge amount of time and makes the whole team more organised.

Review's profile picture

Mary EnojasNov 27, 2023

Tool is fantastic.

Review's profile picture

Július BočekNov 23, 2023

A great tool for email management.

Review's profile picture

Rosalie MacartneyNov 23, 2023

A very useful add-on to Gmail that gives supervisors an overview of email traffic in shared inboxes. Some great automation and template tools as well.

Review's profile picture

Nick SolomonNov 22, 2023

This platform has improved our companies communication between each other greatly! The use of the tag feature, helps us sort and organize emails like never before!

Review's profile picture

Faithworks SupportNov 22, 2023

Our team uses this daily to manage a couple different support inboxes. It saves us a ton of time and hassle!

Review's profile picture

Arnoldo MillanNov 22, 2023

A highly useful tool for managing shared inboxes and getting things done collaboratively. Easy to use and efficient!

Review's profile picture

Joe BeckerNov 22, 2023

Very happy with it and cheaper than other shared mailboxes.

Review's profile picture

Nikola RisticNov 22, 2023

Gmelius is great if you need to manage one Inbox by multiple people. We did run into issue with the initial setup as we already had a number of filters setup on the original account. Also experienced some troubles when we assigned alternative email to the original inbox as additional setup needed to be done to work well with Gmelius. I would probably like to see a big red warning at the start of the setup that all filters should be disabled before you start using Gmelius. I think it would h... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps