Reviews: GMass: Powerful mail merge for Gmail
Item logo image for GMass: Powerful mail merge for Gmail

GMass: Powerful mail merge for Gmail

www.gmass.co
Featured
4.8(

8K ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

8K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

stephane debiasMay 27, 2024

Totally recommended. One of my key tools. Very useful, fast and well integrated.

Review's profile picture

Elizabeth MooreMay 27, 2024

Unlike many other platforms, Gmass offer more for less. Having an email marketing platform that comes with spam solver means a lot to me because I do a lot of cold email marketing.

Review's profile picture

Jordi, de CorresponsablesMay 27, 2024

Totally recommended. One of my key tools. Very useful, fast and well integrated.

Review's profile picture

Outreach LitmusMay 27, 2024

I am using Gmass from last few months and I feel it is the best tool for outreaching to clients and scheduling mails and follow-ups.

Review's profile picture

Cristine DizonMay 27, 2024

The gmass is really helpful for our business as we send announcements thru email with hundreds of individuals. Though we seldom used this but still a helpful one.

Review's profile picture

Customer ServiceMay 27, 2024

GOOD for marketing

Review's profile picture

Human PowerMay 27, 2024

I really like the app. It's effective and worth it. Very interesting and easy to work. I recommend it. :)

Review's profile picture

Camden BarbuscaMay 25, 2024

Gmass does everything I need it to do and more! The only reason I didn't give it a five star review is because I have nothing to compare it too. It's the first campaign email software I've used and I haven't had a need to look into another.

Review's profile picture

syed faizMay 25, 2024

Gmass is really amazing !! I have been using it from last couple of months and found it amazingly interesting and easy to work. Gmass is a game changer all I can say !!

Review's profile picture

SOLACE Prod.May 24, 2024

this app is great, effective and simple!

Google apps