Reviews: Gmail Unsubscribe - bulk email unsubscription
Item logo image for Gmail Unsubscribe - bulk email unsubscription

Gmail Unsubscribe - bulk email unsubscription

usebaxter.com
Featured
2.9(

58 ratings

)

2.9 out of 5

58 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Test MarketMay 7, 2024

The other baxter plugin will allow you to subscribe for $35/year and set it up, how ever you will not be able to use it in G-Mail from your inbox. Any label changes or management - the color options are cool and auto labeling is cool - needs to happen in the usebaxter.com site. Their faq has a contact form...that does not actually send. Cannot reach the developer, but you can submit feedback directly to google. Go to a page you are having an issue, hit the 3 dots for google settings, scroll d... Show more

Review's profile picture

George D. ChristensenFeb 15, 2024

This thing doesn't work. It just sits there spinning for hours.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Islam MohammedJan 25, 2024

It works great why do people hate on it but first refresh after installing to see unsubscribe button or sometimes it only shows in the spam area but that's fine its better then going the link and unsubscribing yourself

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amanda FryeJan 20, 2024

This doesn't work at all. The buttons never showed up in google. I went through and unsubscribed through the application but it never went into effect for anything. I reached out to their help form, and didn't receive support.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Denise CalvertJan 9, 2024

Taken straight from their website: "Gmail Unsubscribe - Instant Unsubscribes - 5 unsubscribes per month Free Service" When you have a trial version its best to make it useful to show the value, i don't mind paying for it, but 5 unsubscribes is just scummy.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

WardNov 4, 2023

Removed immediately after installing. You have to upgrade if you want to unsubscribe from more than 5 lists PER MONTH. What a scummy cash grab.

23 out of 24 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James DOct 1, 2023

Rubbish extension. I had not even selected anything and it tried unsubscribing to vital emails I needed

9 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris ClarkSep 12, 2023

BEWARE!!! This extension removed the "important" label from hundreds of my emails. I went back almost a year trying to fix it until giving up. Removed, never using this or any of their products again. P.S.- At first it did work, but I don't think they've updated in months, possibly years. I'm sure the bugs continue to grow. DO NOT USE.

14 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Herman van der VeerAug 28, 2023

Does what it should. I deleted it afterwards

Review's profile picture

AdamAug 24, 2023

All this does it go through your emails and find the unsubscribe link then open them all in new tabs. You still need to then go through and manually click unsubscribe on all those pages. It also doesn't detect duplicates so if you have 20 emails from the same subscription that's 20 tabs you need to close

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps