Reviews: Gmail Phone by cloudHQ

4.1 out of 5

35 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Stop ForeclosureFeb 13, 2024

horrible. I bought a package of 10,000 and this thing only sends 5 at a time. so stupid. the cloud HQ gmass tool isn't working. It's fine on email, but it's not working on sms

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeannine EarpApr 1, 2023

With its easy-to-use interface and integration with Gmail, cloudHQ Phone is a reliable extension that enables users to make and receive phone calls directly within their email platform for improved productivity and communication. 5 stars.

Review's profile picture

Peter GreerMar 27, 2023

Innovative browser extension that allows me to make and receive phone calls directly from my Gmail account, providing a seamless and convenient communication solution. 5/5 for me

Review's profile picture

Anthony ThompsonMar 16, 2023

Nice. It lets me make phone calls directly from my Gmail account, providing a convenient and efficient way to manage email and phone communication in one place.

Review's profile picture

Simon YodaFeb 26, 2023

It's a great productivity tool that allowed me to make and receive phone calls directly from my Gmail account. The integration is seamless and the ability to log calls, create call notes, and add call reminders makes it a useful option for individuals or businesses looking to centralize their communication channels.

Review's profile picture

Matthew HowellJul 3, 2020

Wow... $55/month?! I can get a second line, and 20 additional features, from my local phone company for $10 less per month.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Caroline GDec 6, 2019

Great alt. to google voice--I'd rather pay for a legit number and vm.

Review's profile picture

Hayden ChristensenJul 22, 2019

Does not work as of 22/07/2019.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Edward PhilbinJul 12, 2019

Being available used to mean giving people my personal number and then changing it every so many months because too many people i wasn't acquiantanced with would be blowing me up. Having the 2nd line and having it shoot to my email not only means my number stays private but my phone isn't ringing either and it's amazing.

Review's profile picture

Cynthia RenderJun 23, 2019

I'm a telemedicine physician that wants to be able to be reachable to my patients without being bothered. Patients can ask me for RXs on the Gmail line and I can get back to them easily via SMS without them having my personal number and calling me out of the blue. It's very appreciated on my end.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps