Reviews: Gmail Move-To-Top Attachment
Item logo image for Gmail Move-To-Top Attachment

Gmail Move-To-Top Attachment

Featured
3.3(

11 ratings

)

3.3 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Victoria RedmondMar 14, 2024

Seems that some aspects have stopped working. I now have to actually pop out the email to see the attachment when before I could see it still within the email preview pane. Worked great before these issues. UPDATE - I removed the extension from Chrome then re-added. Seems to have corrected the above issue for the time being.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Yen Chiou NgJan 5, 2024

When there is email chain and several emails have attachment, it gets very confusing where the attachment came from.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cheryl YapDec 28, 2023

Good to have, but attachments keep disappearing and need to refresh Gmail to see attachment on top again. Thought the issue was fixed previously?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rodolfo KamellDec 22, 2023

This work well

Review's profile picture

Motassem HefnyJan 30, 2023

The attachment keeps disappearing till I refresh the page, then it shows. It had a good start but not efficient and waste time. Please update URGENTLY as it is a needed option.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Fabio B.DeveloperJul 4, 2023

Hi! New version fresh out now correcting the attachments disappearing when changing folders and scrolling through the emails! Thanks for your support for using my extension :)

Review's profile picture

Peter HJan 1, 2023

I have the same issue as Davide Zavagno. I even contacted the developer few weeks ago, but there was no update or answer. Don't install, this extension is useless.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Fabio B.DeveloperJul 4, 2023

Hi! New version fresh out now correcting the attachments disappearing when changing folders and scrolling through the emails! Thanks for your support for using my extension :)

Review's profile picture

Eduard TikhenkoSep 15, 2022

Must have. It fixes the ridiculous interface of Gmail.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aaron MooreJun 17, 2022

Does what it says on the tin, no problems.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Uyen LeMar 30, 2022

This is the most helpful ext of its kind that I could find. However, when I change folders I have to refresh my screen to get the attachments to show up at the top again. Is this WAD?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Fabio B.DeveloperJul 4, 2023

Hi! New version fresh out now correcting the attachments disappearing when changing folders and scrolling through the emails! Thanks for your support for using my extension :)

Google apps