Reviews: Gmail-2-Trello
Item logo image for Gmail-2-Trello

Gmail-2-Trello

g2t.support
4.7(

10 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Melanie WebbNov 7, 2022

The G-2-T button does not consistently appear in my Gmail. Sometimes it's there, sometimes I can't find it. The few times I've been able to see the button in Gmail and use it, I have loved it.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andrew CovenDeveloperJun 9, 2023

Melanie, any problems, we'll help you at https://g2t.support. Generally a page refresh will have it showing up again.

Review's profile picture

Alex MaskovyakMar 22, 2022

This bridges the chasm between Gmail and Trello. This is worlds away better being able to add and create cards with labels, assignments, and attachments than Trello's normal email to the board flow. It was great while it worked even if it had a few quirks / bugs. However, this stopped loading / showing up completely in my browser today.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andrew CovenDeveloperJun 17, 2022

Alex, any problems, we'll help you get up and going if you visit us at https://g2t.support!

Review's profile picture

Philip JonesNov 3, 2020

This tool is so simple to use, but has profound benefits for my work. I no longer have an overflowing inbox, as I can create tasks in the appropriate Trello lists and archive the emails away, confident that the original email is only one click away from the Trello cards. Support has been superb, with one of my feature requests added in less than a week.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maichel M. Aguayo BustosOct 15, 2020

Nice!!. It saves me time and organize all my work. I can create card in trello from gmail.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Scot CatlinSep 10, 2020

If you're trying to decide if you should install this or not, JUST DO IT! I just found this extension and wish I had found it years ago. I use Trello heavily for many different projects both personal and professional. This is so easy to use while also supporting some really cool advanced features. Be sure to check out their Trello board for tips on the various features. You can even make feature requests! Well done, g2t team.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gabriel SultanAug 7, 2020

Gmail & Trello are the principal tools in my work. This app changed my life. Thanks

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Augusto SouzaJul 28, 2020

Best Trello extension on the market so far.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rajesh PrajapatiJul 23, 2020

Loving it for years. Thanks for bringing new updates. I like the feature of shorting from many boards and adding details as comment to a particular card. One more request.. pls don't limit this to just for gmail. There is no such trello extension which adds details to comment of any particular card. I love to compile things in comments. Please make it default at omnibar for creating new card or adding details to comment of a particular card. Thanks in advance.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Martin McAleerJul 21, 2020

Started using Gmail-to-Trello, the parent of Gmail-2-Trello. It is an invaluable tool for workflow and productivity. I would highly recommend.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jackie LeavittJul 20, 2020

The official Trello extension is good, but this extension picks up where the Trello extension lacks by offering email support. I can turn any email into a task for myself or my remote team. I'm a longtime user and have my remote people using it too. It's super handy to have right in my inbox. Not to mention it's free to use!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps