Reviews: Global Twitch Emotes
Item logo image for Global Twitch Emotes

Global Twitch Emotes

4.2(

303 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

303 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

All SunJun 1, 2024

Pop-up is broken, only showing narrow box with cropped-off buttons

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Patrick CathcartMay 6, 2024

Seems good, but the pop-up is broken, it'll only open as a small rectangle that you can't do anything with

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

kate lunaireJul 16, 2023

it wont work and I dont know why. cant find any tutorials either, if theres still people responding please help LMAOO

8 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wojciech KozakMar 19, 2023

Great addon, just needs to be updated - since two weeks or so all frankerfacez and 7tv emotes stopped working. Also additional button to clear extension cache would help a lot.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Thanos GiapoutzisNov 29, 2022

Extension is not working at the moment, I tried uninstalling and reinstalling but nothing seems to fix the problem. I am running Brave as my browser

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ankit KumarNov 17, 2022

All emotes in one place. GG. Sometimes some emotes dont show up

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kapil ChhabriaJun 29, 2022

It literally doesn't Work on facebook website or messenger website, the app needs an update

4 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hunter AhlquistJun 27, 2022

Doesn't work

1 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wompa StompaNov 21, 2021

Twitch's global emotes don't show up for me anymore. They used to, but now don't. Everything else works fine, though.

Review's profile picture

Marcin AniołowskiSep 29, 2021

Not working at all

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps