Reviews: Glean
Item logo image for Glean

Glean

4.5(

33 ratings

)
ExtensionTools100,000 users

4.5 out of 5

33 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tingting ZhangJun 7, 2024

I'm a corporate user and the experience is so frustrated, somehow I just can't login to Glean, tried so many times and my credential not changed (being used for so many other company stuff), and it also block all my bookmarks everytime I open a new tab. And I have to go to settings to find my bookmark.

Review's profile picture

Stephen ChuMay 6, 2024

My go-to daily driver now

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

S JApr 10, 2024

stole my crypto

4 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris LeeOct 4, 2023

Useful extension, but it hijacks your chrome startup page and there is no way to disable this. I would like to use it only when I deliberately click on this extension, don't want it every time I startup a new tab.

21 out of 23 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Emily LouieJul 20, 2023

Really appreciate how quickly I can access my calendar and documents in this search

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ana YoungMay 1, 2023

Horrible tool! It messed up all my bookmarks and it does not help at all finding tools. Keyboard itself does a better work!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ram MarshivaneApr 4, 2023

Really nice tool

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Naveen LSDec 5, 2022

Excellent tool which make Workspace search available everywhere.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

John SintalMar 10, 2022

This tool is AMAZING! It's like Google for your company. It's extremely useful for newly onboarded employees. With quick access to the plethora of info due to shift in company-wide async communication means there's no need to ask the same question many times.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Paloma OchiJan 7, 2022

It's tough to believe I used to work without Glean. Glean is the first place I turn to find what I need (whether it's a doc or a person) to do my work.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps