Reviews: Glasssquid Chrome Extension
Item logo image for Glasssquid Chrome Extension

Glasssquid Chrome Extension

www.glasssquid.io
4.3(

12 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Praveen PareekDec 2, 2022

This extention work pretty well on LinkedIn Job postings. It instantly displays the missing keywords from our resume with interactive visuals w.r.t. the job description. Saves a lot of time in Job Search and custumize the resume.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Morco SanOct 15, 2022

Not working. Does nothing on indeed.com

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Ryan FlaniganSep 12, 2022

This extension WOULD be great if I could log in. But I can't. It says my username or password is incorrect, and when I try to use the password reset function that's broken too. It sends me a new password, but then when I use it to try and log in I get an "incorrect username or password" error message again. I've reached out countless times to Glass Squid on their website, and have never once heard back from anyone. Don't waste your time with a company that obviously doesn't want your business... Show more

Review's profile picture

Yogesh RangaswamyDec 16, 2020

Quickly identifies the perfect job for my profile all along while just browsing through the popular job sites including LinkedIn, Dice and others. Also shows me missing and matching keywords for any job instantaneously and my Interviews doubled for the submissions I made immediately. It is a must needed tool for anyone job hunting either actively or passively. Best of all, it's free.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Cassin EdwinDec 12, 2020

I am right now searching for a job and came across this tool. I just tried it to see how it works! And it was mind blowing. It gives out how good my resume is for a particular job description and what else is missing. This feature is unprecedented and will save a lot of time for applicants as I used to manually scan every job description in the past before applying!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amey GajbhiyeDec 3, 2020

Very useful and well designed. Highly recommend it. Great features that make jobs searching easy. Thanks to the team.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bhavika MantriNov 27, 2020

Found this extension very helpful in several job portals. Suggests highlighted keywords to adjust your resume according to it.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shobha NSep 11, 2020

Very helpful.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Srikanth GanipisettyAug 20, 2020

Very innovative and Helpful

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps