Reviews: Glasp Web Highlighter - PDF & Web Highlights
Item logo image for Glasp Web Highlighter - PDF & Web Highlights

Glasp Web Highlighter - PDF & Web Highlights

glasp.co
Featured
4.6(

376 ratings

)
ExtensionTools300,000 users

4.6 out of 5

376 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ANKUR VYASJul 13, 2024

Amazing, Save your most precious thing of life , TIME.

Review's profile picture

Lucas SproulJul 12, 2024

I'm leaving this review, but also emailed you at hi@glasp.co, hoping to get thru to you on of these two ways :) First of all... LOVE the chrome extension! I've been using this religiously for the past two years. My big 5 for being a power user on all video/learning content are of course Ad Blocker Plus (no ads since 2015 lol), Playback Rate Controller (2.3-2.7x speed), Improve Youtube (for tweaking general and player default settings, and additional hotkeys; which has sometimes inhibited your... Show more

Review's profile picture

Eliyahu JianJul 11, 2024

Very Helpful

Replier's profile picture

Glasp DeveloperDeveloperJul 11, 2024

Hi Eliyahu, Thank you for the review and the 5-star rating! Glad to hear that it's very helpful. Let us know if you have any questions or suggestions.

Review's profile picture

Emmanuel VisualifeJul 10, 2024

Getting better and better, Thank you

Replier's profile picture

Glasp DeveloperDeveloperJul 10, 2024

Thank you for the review and the 5-star rating, Emmanuel! We're so glad to hear your opinion! Let us know if you have any questions or suggestions.

Review's profile picture

M LJul 7, 2024

Powerful tool, particularly the AI summary feature. Deffo a life-saver when you suffer from short attention span and couldn't even finish watching a 20-minute Ted talk on Youtube.

Replier's profile picture

Glasp DeveloperDeveloperJul 10, 2024

Hi M L, Thank you for the review and the 5-star rating! So glad to hear that it's a powerful tool! Let us know if you have any questions or suggestions.

Review's profile picture

santiago lopezJul 7, 2024

Glasp is one of my favourite chrome extension so far. I put 4 and not 5 stars because of the customize prompt feature. I would love to have a few suggestions about prompts for different length-videos. Keep on the great work!

Replier's profile picture

Glasp DeveloperDeveloperJul 10, 2024

Hi santiago, Thank you for the review and feedback. We respect your feedback and would like to improve the product. Let us know if you have any other questions or suggestions.

Review's profile picture

GREMIC'S GALLERYJul 7, 2024

Excellent tool that allows you to target the details within a video if you're unable to clearly understand what has been said in the video. By allowing the GLASP AI Skin to incorporate ChatGPT, a great level of interaction and a way to brain storm ideas is made available. This ultimately enhances your content and the manner in which you can deliver more effective content to the end-user within your brand. #StyleCard

Replier's profile picture

Glasp DeveloperDeveloperJul 10, 2024

Hi GREMIC'S GALLERY, Thank you for the review and the 5-star rating! We're so glad to hear that it enhances your content and the manner in which you can deliver more effective content to the end-user within your brand! We're keeping improving the product, so let us know if you have any questions or suggestions.

Review's profile picture

Yamin BaqalJul 6, 2024

Amazing tool!!

Replier's profile picture

Glasp DeveloperDeveloperJul 10, 2024

Thank you for the review and the rating, Yamin! Glad to hear that. But what can we do to get the 5-star rating from you?

Review's profile picture

Mauricio Andreazzza SganderlaJul 5, 2024

awesome!

Replier's profile picture

Glasp DeveloperDeveloperJul 10, 2024

Thank you for the review and for the 5-star rating, Mauricio! So glad to hear that! Let us know if you have any questions or suggestions!

Review's profile picture

Andrew Lapteff ІПЗ-25Jul 2, 2024

This is an amazing tool!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Glasp DeveloperDeveloperJul 3, 2024

Hi Andrew, Thank you for the review and the 5-star rating! We're keeping improving the product, so let us know if you have any questions or suggestions anytime.

Google apps